Blue Moon Button Art Nut Buttons - Burgundy Corozo 3/4" (Discontinued) Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Nut Buttons - Burgundy Corozo 3/4" (Discontinued)
Burgundy Corozo 3/4" (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These buttons are made from natural nuts! Corozo is also known as Tagua Nut.
You can also view all Blue Moon Button Art Nut Buttons.

From $0.70 to $1.40
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Nut Buttons Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 20 reviews)
Burgundy Corozo 3/4" (Discontinued) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Burgundy Corozo 3/4" (Discontinued) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Nut Buttons.

Here are some other Nut Buttons reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Z on Nov 09, 2011      (read Z's 68 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Corozo 3/4" 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought these in 2 other colors - good quality buttons.
By Diane from PA on Oct 31, 2011      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Corozo 3/4" 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought these in 2 other colors - good quality buttons.
By Diane from PA on Oct 31, 2011      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green Corozo 3/4" (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sunny32 on Sep 27, 2011      (read Sunny32's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Corozo 1 1/8" 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ColorNut on Aug 02, 2011      (read ColorNut's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gray Corozo 7/8" No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very nice buttons. Good weight, smooth. My only complaint is that the ones I received are more green than gray and didn't work with the project I intended them for. I kept them because they are so nice and will use them for something else.
By Terri1104 on Mar 22, 2011      (read Terri1104's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gray Corozo 1 1/8" No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful buttons 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really love the buttons that came with the cowl kit. Good quality and good looking.
By GinnyLou on Feb 23, 2011      (read GinnyLou's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Burgundy Corozo 7/8" No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By SaraNY on Feb 23, 2011      (read SaraNY's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Corozo 7/8" (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Melanie D. on Nov 08, 2010      (read Melanie D.'s 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: zC7007 Brown Sq Corozo 1" (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
How do you review a button? 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These buttons were exactly what I needed to finish my cardigan, the right color, the right size everything.
By myapapaya on Jun 23, 2010      (read myapapaya's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Blue Corozo 3/4" No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!