account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Blue Moon Button Art products
More Blue Moon Button Art products

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Blue Moon Button Art Metal Buttons - Clover Ant/Brass 23mm Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Metal Buttons - Clover Ant/Brass 23mm
Clover Ant/Brass 23mm shown $2.10
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Blue Moon Button Art Metal Buttons Available Options Blue Moon Button Art Metal Buttons Description Blue Moon Button Art Metal Buttons Reviews Blue Moon Button Art Metal Buttons Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Metal Buttons Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 13 reviews)
Clover Ant/Brass 23mm Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 different 1 of 13 
 Review by: Fareata     (read Fareata's 3 other reviews) Sep 29, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Clover Ant/Brass 23mm
a good value for the money elegant looking.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Metal Buttons reviewed:
  2 of 13 
 Review by: defarge1946     (read defarge1946's 10 other reviews) Aug 29, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Silver Dragonfly (Large)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Size? 3 of 13 
 Review by: mags247     (read mags247's 1 other review) Jul 08, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Silver Dragonfly (Medium)
It would be helpful if instead of sized at medium, there would actually be a mm or inch size.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice buttons - white detail 4 of 13 
 Review by: Paula Hancock     (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Dragonfly 5/8" (Discontinued)
These are nice buttons, but I am going to continue searching for the buttons I need for a burgundy sweater as these have white detailing which doesn't really work with the sweater. They are nicely made, if looking for a primitive relic look and I am sure I will use them on something in the future. Going to my stash.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 13 
 Review by: El Bee     (read El Bee's 1 other review) Aug 13, 2013 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Dragonfly 5/8" (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 13 
 Review by: knitting to heaven     (read knitting to heaven's 2 other reviews) May 16, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Clover Ant/Silver 23mm
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect 7 of 13 
 Review by: JanetJ     (read JanetJ's 17 other reviews) Jan 03, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Dragonfly 5/8" (Discontinued)
excellent quality button, I am a collector of dragon flies and these will be perfect on a vest I am knitting in purples and blues
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 beautiful buttons 8 of 13 
 Review by: carole m.     (read carole m.'s 1 other review) Dec 06, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rnd Silver Madonna 1"
These buttons are nicely detailed, with a good weight to them. Very handsome to boot!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect little buttons 9 of 13 
 Review by: judyspin     (read judyspin's 14 other reviews) Aug 01, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: G1563 Rnd Gold Madonna 5/8"
I have a new appreciation for brass findings and these buttons will be so perfect for a new cabled sweater that I am now knitting.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely, substantial button! 10 of 13 
 Review by: snookiebump     (read snookiebump's 2 other reviews) Jul 29, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Twining Brass/Silvers 25mm
I am so pleased with this purchase. In fact, this button is so beautiful when actually in hand that I'm not sure if I will use it for apparel closure or for jewelry making! Thank you!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!