Blue Moon Button Art Metal Buttons - Silver Dragonfly (Large) Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Metal Buttons - Silver Dragonfly (Large)
Silver Dragonfly (Large) shown $2.00
Metal Buttons. Some look like coins, other are european metals.
You can also view all Blue Moon Button Art Metal Buttons.

$2.00


Other options from $1.50 to $3.40
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall Metal Buttons Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (4.2 based on 14 reviews)

Silver Dragonfly (Large) Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By wanderingthoughts on May 19, 2015      (read wanderingthoughts's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Silver Dragonfly (Large) 10 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By defarge1946 on Aug 29, 2014      (read defarge1946's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Silver Dragonfly (Large) 11 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Metal Buttons reviewed:
Size? 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
It would be helpful if instead of sized at medium, there would actually be a mm or inch size.
By mags247 on Jul 08, 2014      (read mags247's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Silver Dragonfly (Medium) 12 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice buttons - white detail 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These are nice buttons, but I am going to continue searching for the buttons I need for a burgundy sweater as these have white detailing which doesn't really work with the sweater. They are nicely made, if looking for a primitive relic look and I am sure I will use them on something in the future. Going to my stash.
By Paula Hancock on Nov 21, 2013      (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dragonfly 5/8" (Discontinued) 15 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By El Bee on Aug 13, 2013      (read El Bee's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Dragonfly 5/8" (Discontinued) 12 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knitting to heaven on May 16, 2012      (read knitting to heaven's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Clover Ant/Silver 23mm (Discontinued) 6 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
excellent quality button, I am a collector of dragon flies and these will be perfect on a vest I am knitting in purples and blues
By JanetJ on Jan 03, 2012      (read JanetJ's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dragonfly 5/8" (Discontinued) 13 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
beautiful buttons 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These buttons are nicely detailed, with a good weight to them. Very handsome to boot!
By carole m. on Dec 06, 2011      (read carole m.'s 1 other review) Product reviewed: Rnd Silver Madonna 1" 8 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
different 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
a good value for the money elegant looking.
By Fareata on Sep 29, 2011      (read Fareata's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Clover Ant/Brass 23mm (Discontinued) 12 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect little buttons 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have a new appreciation for brass findings and these buttons will be so perfect for a new cabled sweater that I am now knitting.
By judyspin on Aug 01, 2011      (read judyspin's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: G1563 Rnd Gold Madonna 5/8" 3 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!