account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Berroco products
More Berroco products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Berroco Flicker Yarn - 3339 Violette Reviews

Berroco Flicker Yarn - 3339 Violette
3339 Violette shown $12.00

Product Information (for 3339 Violette)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 5 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Alpaca  (view more) Secondary Fiber: Acrylic  (view more)
Specific Fiber: 87% Baby Alpaca, 8% Acrylic, 5% Other fibers US Needle: 9
Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more) Weight: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage: 189    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Berroco Flicker Yarn Colors Berroco Flicker Yarn Description Berroco Flicker Yarn Reviews Berroco Flicker Yarn Video Reviews Berroco Flicker Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Flicker Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 10 reviews)
    View more reviews
 Rapid response to order. 1 of 10 
 Review by: William Coyle     (read William Coyle's 1 other review) Sep 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great shipping arrived in two days. Love the yarn too!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 10 
 Review by: jaxflipflopgirl     (read jaxflipflopgirl's 10 other reviews) Jun 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 10 
 Review by: winder     (read winder's 21 other reviews) Jun 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful color that will add sparkle to your wardrobe. 4 of 10 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Have not knitted with this yet but the yarn feels great
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 10 
 Review by: 2 white sheep     (read 2 white sheep's 4 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 fabulous and soothing 6 of 10 
 Review by: 2 white sheep     (read 2 white sheep's 4 other reviews) Feb 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used this yarn to knit a hat and fingerless gloves. Also knitted a cowl like neck scarf. This yarn is fabulous. i loved working with this yarn. the feel is soothing.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 10 
 Review by: tejedora     (read tejedora's 7 other reviews) Jan 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 wow - too pretty! 8 of 10 
 Review by: Knitting Mama     (read Knitting Mama's 9 other reviews) Sep 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Made a long loop scarf w/yarn doubled for my SIL - She loved it! So soft & pretty - metallic thread does not feel scratchy at all and the yarn is very warm & lofty!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 10 
 Review by: R.N.     (read R.N.'s 41 other reviews) Aug 26, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 All that glitters ... 10 of 10 
 Review by: Vonzie     (read Vonzie's 6 other reviews) Mar 29, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's not real silver and gold that glitter in Berroco's new Flicker yarn, but what IS real is the incredible softness, warm and light weight of this yarn. I made a cardigan for a friend from the dark gray/silver Flicker, then decided to buy one of the warmer-toned colors for a cardigan of my own. The yarn goes a long way, too: My size 42-inch chested friend only took eight balls!
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!