Berroco Flicker Yarn - 3310 Odette Reviews

Berroco Flicker Yarn - 3310 Odette
3310 Odette shown $12.00
This unbelievably soft yarn has a surprise. Nestled in the lofty alpaca chainette is a soft, glittering tinsel-like filament. The metallic elements are matched to each shade (either silver or gold) and they are completely soft to the touch.

$12.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 3310 Odette)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Alpaca  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Acrylic  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
87% Baby Alpaca, 8% Acrylic, 5% Other fibers
US Needle:
9
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
189    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Flicker Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 10 reviews)
Rapid response to order. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great shipping arrived in two days. Love the yarn too!!
By William Coyle on Sep 15, 2014      (read William Coyle's 1 other review) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jaxflipflopgirl on Jun 25, 2013      (read jaxflipflopgirl's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By winder on Jun 10, 2013      (read winder's 21 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful color that will add sparkle to your wardrobe. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Have not knitted with this yet but the yarn feels great
By knitsinamherst on Feb 06, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By 2 white sheep on Feb 06, 2013      (read 2 white sheep's 4 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
fabulous and soothing 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used this yarn to knit a hat and fingerless gloves. Also knitted a cowl like neck scarf. This yarn is fabulous. i loved working with this yarn. the feel is soothing.
By 2 white sheep on Feb 05, 2013      (read 2 white sheep's 4 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By tejedora on Jan 24, 2013      (read tejedora's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
wow - too pretty! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Made a long loop scarf w/yarn doubled for my SIL - She loved it! So soft & pretty - metallic thread does not feel scratchy at all and the yarn is very warm & lofty!
By Knitting Mama on Sep 20, 2011      (read Knitting Mama's 9 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By R.N. on Aug 26, 2011      (read R.N.'s 41 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
All that glitters ... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's not real silver and gold that glitter in Berroco's new Flicker yarn, but what IS real is the incredible softness, warm and light weight of this yarn. I made a cardigan for a friend from the dark gray/silver Flicker, then decided to buy one of the warmer-toned colors for a cardigan of my own. The yarn goes a long way, too: My size 42-inch chested friend only took eight balls!
By Vonzie on Mar 29, 2011      (read Vonzie's 6 other reviews) 4 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!