account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Berroco products

View More

Berroco Books
Berroco Kits
Berroco Yarn
Advanced Books Search
More Berroco products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Berroco Pattern Books - 308 - Vintage DK and Vintage Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 308 - Vintage DK and Vintage
308 - Vintage DK and Vintage shown $8.00

Product Information (for 308 - Vintage DK and Vintage)

Author: Berroco  (view more) Category: Women  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Berroco Pattern Books Available Options Berroco Pattern Books Description Berroco Pattern Books Reviews Berroco Pattern Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 54 reviews)
308 - Vintage DK and Vintage Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 308 - Vintage DK and Vintage were found, but the following reviews exist for other Berroco Pattern Books.

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
  21 of 54 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Sep 21, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed
Great patterns , great value because I want to make at least five of the patterns
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A bit out there but Fabulous designs 22 of 54 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Sep 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk
This is a collection of terrific designs! I've bought the yarn and will be knitting #5 Marocchino, using Berroco Voyage yarn #4028, Pool. I'm finding I like Berroco yarns more and more.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 #314 -Voyage and Nanuk 23 of 54 
 Review by: knittinggrammy     (read knittinggrammy's 5 other reviews) Sep 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk
Can't wait to get started on the vest on the cover. These are garments I'd actually buy in the store if I saw them!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 #313 - Comfort & Vintage 24 of 54 
 Review by: knittinggrammy     (read knittinggrammy's 5 other reviews) Sep 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 313 - Comfort & Vintage
Great knitting patterns for knitters who appreciate style!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 54 
 Review by: lmport     (read lmport's 2 other reviews) Aug 24, 2011 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 313 - Comfort & Vintage
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 54 
 Review by: BUTTERBEAN     (read BUTTERBEAN's 7 other reviews) Jun 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 305 - Knit and Crochet
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Blackstone Tweed Booklet 27 of 54 
 Review by: Antoinette     (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) May 17, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky
I just purchased this in hopes of starting a new sweater. This has some beautiful patterns that I cannot wait to try.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Berroco Borealis Pattern 28 of 54 
 Review by: Antoinette     (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) May 17, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 300 - Borealis
I recently purchased this pattern wanting to knit the beautiful ht on the front cover. Have not yet made it,however I am looking forward to the project soon.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 54 
 Review by: sittenknitten     (read sittenknitten's 6 other reviews) Apr 18, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 307 - Linsey
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 54 
 Review by: Abigail     (read Abigail's 8 other reviews) Apr 01, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 304 - Playground Stripes
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!