Berroco Pattern Books - 304 - Playground Stripes Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 304 - Playground Stripes
304 - Playground Stripes shown $10.00
Patterns using Berroco yarns.
You can also read the full description or view all Berroco Pattern Books.

$10.00


Other options from $6.00 to $14.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 304 - Playground Stripes)

Author:
Berroco
Category:
Baby and Kids
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 56 reviews)

304 - Playground Stripes Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 304 - Playground Stripes were found, but the following reviews exist for other Berroco Pattern Books.

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
Great directions 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Directions were very easy to follow. Lots of patterns for a good price
By suzyq58 on Oct 07, 2011      (read suzyq58's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 287 - Sundae 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great patterns , great value because I want to make at least five of the patterns
By go marilyn on Sep 21, 2011      (read go marilyn's 172 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A bit out there but Fabulous designs 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a collection of terrific designs! I've bought the yarn and will be knitting #5 Marocchino, using Berroco Voyage yarn #4028, Pool. I'm finding I like Berroco yarns more and more.
By Sooz1946 on Sep 19, 2011      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
#314 -Voyage and Nanuk 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Can't wait to get started on the vest on the cover. These are garments I'd actually buy in the store if I saw them!
By knittinggrammy on Sep 11, 2011      (read knittinggrammy's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
#313 - Comfort & Vintage 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great knitting patterns for knitters who appreciate style!
By knittinggrammy on Sep 11, 2011      (read knittinggrammy's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 313 - Comfort & Vintage 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By lmport on Aug 24, 2011      (read lmport's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 313 - Comfort & Vintage 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BUTTERBEAN on Jun 15, 2011      (read BUTTERBEAN's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 305 - Knit and Crochet 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blackstone Tweed Booklet 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just purchased this in hopes of starting a new sweater. This has some beautiful patterns that I cannot wait to try.
By Antoinette on May 17, 2011      (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky 3 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco Borealis Pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I recently purchased this pattern wanting to knit the beautiful ht on the front cover. Have not yet made it,however I am looking forward to the project soon.
By Antoinette on May 17, 2011      (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 300 - Borealis 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By sittenknitten on Apr 18, 2011      (read sittenknitten's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 307 - Linsey 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!