Berroco Pattern Books - 301 - Campus Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 301 - Campus
301 - Campus shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Patterns using Berroco yarns.
You can also read the full description or view all Berroco Pattern Books.

$8.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 301 - Campus)

Author:
Berroco  (view more)
Category:
Women  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 56 reviews)
301 - Campus Rating: 3.3 out of 5 (3.3 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for 301 - Campus were found, but the following reviews exist for other Berroco Pattern Books.

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
Fabulous updated basics 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Every pattern in this book is great. I am knitting the dress in black now and plan to knit most of the other designs.
By Tonia McCurdy on Feb 06, 2012      (read Tonia McCurdy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 296 - Weekend 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like this unique pattern. Pretty also.
By DollyParke on Jan 13, 2012      (read DollyParke's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 312 - Boboli 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great directions 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Directions were very easy to follow. Lots of patterns for a good price
By suzyq58 on Oct 07, 2011      (read suzyq58's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 287 - Sundae No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great patterns , great value because I want to make at least five of the patterns
By go marilyn on Sep 21, 2011      (read go marilyn's 155 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
A bit out there but Fabulous designs 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a collection of terrific designs! I've bought the yarn and will be knitting #5 Marocchino, using Berroco Voyage yarn #4028, Pool. I'm finding I like Berroco yarns more and more.
By Sooz1946 on Sep 19, 2011      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
#314 -Voyage and Nanuk 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Can't wait to get started on the vest on the cover. These are garments I'd actually buy in the store if I saw them!
By knittinggrammy on Sep 11, 2011      (read knittinggrammy's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
#313 - Comfort & Vintage 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great knitting patterns for knitters who appreciate style!
By knittinggrammy on Sep 11, 2011      (read knittinggrammy's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 313 - Comfort & Vintage 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By lmport on Aug 24, 2011      (read lmport's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 313 - Comfort & Vintage 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BUTTERBEAN on Jun 15, 2011      (read BUTTERBEAN's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 305 - Knit and Crochet No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Blackstone Tweed Booklet 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just purchased this in hopes of starting a new sweater. This has some beautiful patterns that I cannot wait to try.
By Antoinette on May 17, 2011      (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!