account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Berroco products

View More

Berroco Sale Products
Berroco Books
Berroco Kits
Berroco Yarn
Advanced Books Search
More Berroco products

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Berroco Pattern Books - 332 - Floret Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 332 - Floret
332 - Floret shown $8.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Berroco Pattern Books Available Options Berroco Pattern Books Description Berroco Pattern Books Reviews Berroco Pattern Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 53 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 332 - Floret were found, but the following reviews exist for other Berroco Pattern Books.

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
 The instructions could use more detail 11 of 53 
 Review by: TNB     (read TNB's 3 other reviews) Aug 28, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky
I'm making the plaid wrap from this. It would be helpful to have a diagram or photo showing some of the steps. I'm thinking particularly of the instructions for weaving in the vertical stripes.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very nice 12 of 53 
 Review by: onmyhonor     (read onmyhonor's 84 other reviews) Jun 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 320 - Big Kids/Little Kids
Lots of patterns to choose from-I am knitting the Nonah and the pattern is going quickly-easy to follow. My sister was here when the book came and as a grandmother she had oohs and ahhs over everything. Afraid to lend it to her as may never get it back!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 53 
 Review by: nishad75     (read nishad75's 3 other reviews) Feb 07, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 309 - Weekend and Weekend Chunky
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 53 
 Review by: zpb     (read zpb's 6 other reviews) Feb 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 287 - Sundae
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fabulous updated basics 15 of 53 
 Review by: Tonia McCurdy     (read Tonia McCurdy's 1 other review) Feb 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 296 - Weekend
Every pattern in this book is great. I am knitting the dress in black now and plan to knit most of the other designs.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 53 
 Review by: DollyParke     (read DollyParke's 2 other reviews) Jan 13, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 312 - Boboli
I like this unique pattern. Pretty also.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great directions 17 of 53 
 Review by: suzyq58     (read suzyq58's 2 other reviews) Oct 07, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 287 - Sundae
Directions were very easy to follow. Lots of patterns for a good price
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 53 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 137 other reviews) Sep 21, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed
Great patterns , great value because I want to make at least five of the patterns
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A bit out there but Fabulous designs 19 of 53 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Sep 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk
This is a collection of terrific designs! I've bought the yarn and will be knitting #5 Marocchino, using Berroco Voyage yarn #4028, Pool. I'm finding I like Berroco yarns more and more.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 #314 -Voyage and Nanuk 20 of 53 
 Review by: knittinggrammy     (read knittinggrammy's 5 other reviews) Sep 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk
Can't wait to get started on the vest on the cover. These are garments I'd actually buy in the store if I saw them!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!