Berroco Pattern Books - 300 - Borealis Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 300 - Borealis
300 - Borealis shown $10.00
Patterns using Berroco yarns.
You can also read the full description or view all Berroco Pattern Books.

$10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 300 - Borealis)

Author:
Berroco  (view more)
Category:
Women  (view more)
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 56 reviews)

300 - Borealis Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Berroco Borealis Pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I recently purchased this pattern wanting to knit the beautiful ht on the front cover. Have not yet made it,however I am looking forward to the project soon.
By Antoinette on May 17, 2011      (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 300 - Borealis 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco Borealis Booklet 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wonderful patterns! Something for everyone. Wish I had time to knit them all. Highly recommend especially if you are fortunate enough to own some Borealis yarn.
By Interweave Knits; Vogue Knitting on Jan 24, 2011      (read Interweave Knits; Vogue Knitting's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 300 - Borealis 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By 1stKentruth on Oct 24, 2014      (read 1stKentruth's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: 350 - Clouds 15 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great and easy patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Have knitted two pair of the fingerless mitts. Plan to complete more projects later as I love the yarn.
By Pauland on Sep 23, 2014      (read Pauland's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 349 - Ultra Alpaca Chunky 14 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Comfy patterns
By go marilyn on Apr 29, 2014      (read go marilyn's 162 other reviews) Product reviewed: 340 - Maya Vol. 2 21 out of 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Zing Zing on Nov 13, 2013      (read Zing Zing's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 337 - Kodiak 11 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By knitsinamherst on Aug 18, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: 330 - Karma 14 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun projects inside 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Bought this to make the Herbie Scarf but I am finding plenty of other goodies to knit!
By knitsinamherst on Aug 18, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: 330 - Karma 15 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By kittenfrenzy on Jul 23, 2013      (read kittenfrenzy's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 323 - Cirrus 10 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By TMarie on Jun 17, 2013      (read TMarie's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 328 - Weekend Stripes 8 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!