account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Berroco products

View More

Berroco Books
Berroco Kits
Berroco Yarn
Advanced Books Search
More Berroco products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Berroco Pattern Books - 288 - Blackstone Tweed Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 288 - Blackstone Tweed
288 - Blackstone Tweed shown $8.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Berroco Pattern Books Available Options Berroco Pattern Books Description Berroco Pattern Books Reviews Berroco Pattern Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 55 reviews)
288 - Blackstone Tweed Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 55 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Sep 21, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed
Great patterns , great value because I want to make at least five of the patterns
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 55 
 Review by: MCalDuckie     (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Mar 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed
I love Berroco, their designs are great, patterns are easy to follow, and yarn affordable!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 55 
 Review by: piccle     (read piccle's 3 other reviews) Feb 07, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 55 
 Review by: annbknit16     (read annbknit16's 2 other reviews) May 24, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 55 
 Review by: AltadenaKnitter     (read AltadenaKnitter's 4 other reviews) Dec 29, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wonderful patterns 6 of 55 
 Review by: Andie     (read Andie's 14 other reviews) Oct 21, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed
While I haven't knit the patterns yet, nearly every pattern in this booklet is one I'd like to make. Pretty amazing considering alot of books with dozens of patterns may only have a few patterns I'm interested in knitting. Can't wait to give these a go!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
 Great and easy patterns 7 of 55 
 Review by: Pauland     (read Pauland's 10 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 349 - Ultra Alpaca Chunky
Have knitted two pair of the fingerless mitts. Plan to complete more projects later as I love the yarn.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 55 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Apr 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 340 - Maya Vol. 2
Comfy patterns
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 55 
 Review by: Zing Zing     (read Zing Zing's 1 other review) Nov 13, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 337 - Kodiak
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 55 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Aug 18, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 330 - Karma
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!