account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Bar-Maids products
More Bar-Maids products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Sandy Would Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Sandy Would
Sandy Would shown $7.90

Product Information (for Sandy Would)

Accessory Type: Soaps and Handcreams  (view more) Description: Skin Moisturizer
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go Available Options Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go Description Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go Reviews Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lo-Lo To-Go Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 14 reviews)
Sandy Would Rating: 3 out of 5 (3.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Woodsy! 1 of 14 
 Review by: CrabCake     (read CrabCake's 7 other reviews) Jun 18, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Sandy Would
Sandy Would has a warm, masculine (or for those ladies who don't like to smell frou-frou), woodsy scent. There are notes of sandalwood which seem too heady at first, but fade into a nice after scent the longer you wear it. There are basenotes of hemp (yes, as in rope) which are also quiet nice. I'd put this on an hour or so before I went out to give your skin a chance to absorb it. It leaves a silky finish where applied. Although this works fine as a moisturizer, the scent seems too heavy for an 'all over' application.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Lo-Lo To-Go reviewed:
 My Favorite 2 of 14 
 Review by: CourtneAl     (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Apr 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vanilla Moon
I love this scent. My son always asks, What's that smell? It's like candy. when I wear it. It's very sweet.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Scent 3 of 14 
 Review by: CourtneAl     (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Apr 23, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber
But a little too strong for me. It made a great gift for my co-worker. I think it smells great from a cube away!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 14 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 137 other reviews) Jun 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 14 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 137 other reviews) Jun 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon
Use this before bed and feel great in am. I am a dental hygienist and wash my hands soooo much, so this really helps
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love 6 of 14 
 Review by: Leti     (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber
Awesome-sauce :
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Awesome! 7 of 14 
 Review by: Z     (read Z's 63 other reviews) Jan 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon
We've had a very dry winter this year and my hands have been very chapped. Lo-Lo took are of it immediately. The texture is very nice not greasy at all and it absorbs quickly. The cucumber melon scent doesn't compete with your own perfume and is very light. Highly recommend this product.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Smells good/feels good 8 of 14 
 Review by: onmyhonor     (read onmyhonor's 84 other reviews) Jan 16, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns
Works well also. Will remember this for friend gifts for next year..... Me as well.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 14 
 Review by: ellenbrittain     (read ellenbrittain's 5 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 14 
 Review by: Grammie Char     (read Grammie Char's 10 other reviews) Nov 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Summer Breeze
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!