Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Summer Breeze Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Summer Breeze
Summer Breeze shown $7.90
Compact and convenient, it is the perfect traveling companion for purse, suitcase, backpack, and knitting bag. This skin moisturizer has 100% Natural Ingredients, is Antioxidant & Vitamin-Rich, Cruelty Free, Deeply Hydrating, Gluten Free, and has Natural SPF.
TO USE: Remove from can and apply a light layer across your skin to moisturize: hands, feet, elbows, knees, hair ~ everywhere! A little goes a long way! Double the benefits and apply to slightly damp skin, like right after taking a shower or bath. Lo-Lo To-Go, used daily, will moisturize your hands for approximately three months. 1 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go.

$7.90
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Summer Breeze)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams  (view more)
Description:
Skin Moisturizer
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lo-Lo To-Go Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 14 reviews)
Summer Breeze Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Grammie Char on Nov 09, 2012      (read Grammie Char's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Summer Breeze 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Best there is!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the fragrance but the best thing is the way it works. My hands were so dry being up in dry mountain air. Used this several times during the day. My skin just soaked it up leaving my hands well moisturized without a residue to get on clothes or knitting! I'm buying some as gifts.
By Grammie Char on Nov 08, 2012      (read Grammie Char's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Summer Breeze 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Lo-Lo To-Go reviewed:
My Favorite 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this scent. My son always asks, What's that smell? It's like candy. when I wear it. It's very sweet.
By CourtneAl on Apr 23, 2014      (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vanilla Moon 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Scent 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
But a little too strong for me. It made a great gift for my co-worker. I think it smells great from a cube away!
By CourtneAl on Apr 23, 2014      (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Jun 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 157 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Use this before bed and feel great in am. I am a dental hygienist and wash my hands soooo much, so this really helps
By go marilyn on Jun 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 157 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Awesome-sauce :
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Awesome! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
We've had a very dry winter this year and my hands have been very chapped. Lo-Lo took are of it immediately. The texture is very nice not greasy at all and it absorbs quickly. The cucumber melon scent doesn't compete with your own perfume and is very light. Highly recommend this product.
By Z on Jan 29, 2013      (read Z's 68 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Smells good/feels good 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Works well also. Will remember this for friend gifts for next year..... Me as well.
By onmyhonor on Jan 16, 2013      (read onmyhonor's 88 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ellenbrittain on Dec 27, 2012      (read ellenbrittain's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!