Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Cabana Boy Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go - Cabana Boy
Cabana Boy shown $7.90
Compact and convenient, it is the perfect traveling companion for purse, suitcase, backpack, and knitting bag. This skin moisturizer has 100% Natural Ingredients, is Antioxidant & Vitamin-Rich, Cruelty Free, Deeply Hydrating, Gluten Free, and has Natural SPF.
TO USE: Remove from can and apply a light layer across your skin to moisturize: hands, feet, elbows, knees, hair ~ everywhere! A little goes a long way! Double the benefits and apply to slightly damp skin, like right after taking a shower or bath. Lo-Lo To-Go, used daily, will moisturize your hands for approximately three months. 1 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo To-Go.

$7.90
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Cabana Boy)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Skin Moisturizer
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Lo-Lo To-Go Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 17 reviews)

Cabana Boy Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
This is yummy stuff! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This is one of the best products I have used in a long time for my dry hands. It does take a bit of rubbing in, but I use that as a chance to massage and stretch my hands...give it a try!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Nov 03, 2012      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 257 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cabana Boy No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Lo-Lo To-Go reviewed:
Amazing scent! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've used a bunch of Lo-Lo Bars varieties, and this is my favorite one. It smells like dryer sheets in springtime. When I use it while knitting, my knits take on a bit of the scent and it's lovely. Highly recommend!
By Midnight Star on Jun 04, 2015      (read Midnight Star's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Citrus Basil 115 out of 234 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ittybitty on Jun 04, 2015      (read ittybitty's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender Lil 5 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Hands soft but not greasy. I use it just before I put on my gloves.
By Alisa on Jan 26, 2015      (read Alisa's 54 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red Clover Tea 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My Favorite 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this scent. My son always asks, What's that smell? It's like candy. when I wear it. It's very sweet.
By CourtneAl on Apr 23, 2014      (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vanilla Moon 9 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Scent 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
But a little too strong for me. It made a great gift for my co-worker. I think it smells great from a cube away!
By CourtneAl on Apr 23, 2014      (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Jun 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 176 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Use this before bed and feel great in am. I am a dental hygienist and wash my hands soooo much, so this really helps
By go marilyn on Jun 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 176 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 4 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Awesome-sauce :
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 10 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
We've had a very dry winter this year and my hands have been very chapped. Lo-Lo took are of it immediately. The texture is very nice not greasy at all and it absorbs quickly. The cucumber melon scent doesn't compete with your own perfume and is very light. Highly recommend this product.
By Z on Jan 29, 2013      (read Z's 72 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!