Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Lips - Vanilla Icing Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Lips - Vanilla Icing
Vanilla Icing shown $3.10
Customers report that Lo-Lo Lips is one of the best lip balms available! Why is it that some lip balms can cause your skin to dry out if you stop using them, or if you lose them (and let's face it, we ALL lose them), you can end up chapped and raw. Lo-Lo Lips doesn't force you to reapply in order to maintain a healthy balanced level of moisture ideal for your beautiful lips. 10 tasty flavors, no parabens, no fillers, no dyes - just a natural lip moisturizer that has everything your lips want and nothing they don't.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Lips.

$3.10
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Vanilla Icing)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams  (view more)
Description:
Lip moisturizer
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lo-Lo Lips Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 9 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Vanilla Icing were found, but the following reviews exist for other Lo-Lo Lips.

Here are some other Lo-Lo Lips reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By CourtneAl on Apr 23, 2014      (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Root Beer 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Lip Balm 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this balm I have root beer and vanilla icing. Feels great with a light flavoring.
By CourtneAl on Apr 23, 2014      (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Root Beer 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Heidi Clymer on Jan 06, 2014      (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bling Cherry 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Better than chapstick 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the best lip balm I have ever used
By Heidi Clymer on Jan 05, 2014      (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bling Cherry 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Good smell, first application has a couple very small crumbly pieces, but after that pure yum. I got root beer and my kids stole so I had to get 4 more. I also got orange juice, which I am keeping away from kids cuz they would want that too.
By go marilyn on Apr 25, 2013      (read go marilyn's 155 other reviews) Product reviewed: Root Beer 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Smells just like my favorite soda! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Works great and gives your lips a nice shine.
By mayzie on Mar 29, 2013      (read mayzie's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Root Beer 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
very soothing made my lips feel great! Great smell and feels natural on .Would buy again.
By frankieB on Nov 26, 2012      (read frankieB's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Peppermint Kiss 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great product! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This lip balm is amazing. It feels great going on and it lasts, leaving your lips feeling smooth and healthy. The scent is incredible too; a light fragrance without the cloying sweetness. I hope you'll continue to carry this product!
By CrabCake on Sep 30, 2012      (read CrabCake's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Probably one of the best lip balms I've ever used!
By Amanda_Sharkey on Aug 03, 2012      (read Amanda_Sharkey's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Orange Juice 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!