account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Bar-Maids products
More Bar-Maids products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Sweet Plumeria Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Sweet Plumeria
Sweet Plumeria shown $14.95

Product Information (for Sweet Plumeria)

Accessory Type: Soaps and Handcreams  (view more) Description: Moisturizing Body Bar
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Available Options Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Description Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Reviews Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lo-Lo Body Bar Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 23 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Sweet Plumeria were found, but the following reviews exist for other Lo-Lo Body Bar.

Here are some other Lo-Lo Body Bar reviewed:
  11 of 23 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) May 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns
Put on overnight and hands feel great next day, smells so good
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 23 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Apr 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut
Yum and ahhhhh. I am a dental hygienist I can't even tell you how many times a day I wash my hands. This is a saving grace at bedtime. I gave my mom and mother in law some for Christmas and they both want more for Mother's Day . Great gift but buy one for yourself.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 23 
 Review by: mustang sally     (read mustang sally's 12 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Little Pumpkin
Awesome stuff! Use it on my hands, feet, body when I get out of the shower and even to slick back a few strays when my hair is in a ponytail.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love the fragrance 14 of 23 
 Review by: Grammie Char     (read Grammie Char's 10 other reviews) Dec 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns
Gave these to some fellow committee members. They liked the fragrance and the bar. What I like about all the fragrances is that they smell wonderful but are subtle.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love Lo-Lo Bars 15 of 23 
 Review by: Grammie Char     (read Grammie Char's 10 other reviews) Dec 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked
Bought the Plain Jane for my husband to keep in the car. His hands become dry with the winter weather. He frequently travels to cold, dry areas so this is perfect.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 23 
 Review by: Julie5692     (read Julie5692's 5 other reviews) Dec 21, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 23 
 Review by: caible     (read caible's 3 other reviews) Dec 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns
Floating in spicy aroma of stickybuns. Warm & comforting.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect sweetness 18 of 23 
 Review by: Kathierie1973     (read Kathierie1973's 18 other reviews) Dec 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Clover Tea
I love Lo-Lo Bars...and this scent is one I hadn't seen before. It's perfectly sweet, and of course with the Lo-Lo Bar effectiveness, I couldn't pass it up!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Another great scent! 19 of 23 
 Review by: sharon pandabear     (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) Nov 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Nag Champa
If you love incense then you know this smell! What a staple I love this smell and so does my hubby! Except he uses it more than me!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 best ever! 20 of 23 
 Review by: sharon pandabear     (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) Nov 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon
This smells so good! Just like Cucumber Melon.. My fav! Great right out of the shower, still wet, then dry off after applied to get any excess. AMAZING.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!