account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Bar-Maids products
More Bar-Maids products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Plain Jane, Buck Naked Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Plain Jane, Buck Naked
Plain Jane, Buck Naked shown $14.95

Product Information (for Plain Jane, Buck Naked)

Accessory Type: Soaps and Handcreams  (view more) Description: Moisturizing Body Bar
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Available Options Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Description Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Reviews Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lo-Lo Body Bar Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 23 reviews)
Plain Jane, Buck Naked Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 23 
 Review by: Sandi     (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 23 
 Review by: Nesbo2     (read Nesbo2's 12 other reviews) Feb 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 fantastic 3 of 23 
 Review by: Nesbo2     (read Nesbo2's 12 other reviews) Feb 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked
I love this product!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love Lo-Lo Bars 4 of 23 
 Review by: Grammie Char     (read Grammie Char's 10 other reviews) Dec 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked
Bought the Plain Jane for my husband to keep in the car. His hands become dry with the winter weather. He frequently travels to cold, dry areas so this is perfect.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Lo-Lo Body Bar reviewed:
  5 of 23 
 Review by: Jeani Allison     (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) May 01, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 23 
 Review by: Jeani Allison     (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) May 01, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber
love this stuff, searching for Lavendar......
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 23 
 Review by: Jeani Allison     (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) May 01, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber
I love this stuff, my hands get so dry when I am heavily into knitting. I am on the search for Lavendar
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 23 
 Review by: Sandi     (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Spiced Fig
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 23 
 Review by: seabrush     (read seabrush's 2 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 not sure about this one... 10 of 23 
 Review by: seabrush     (read seabrush's 2 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut
Thought I would love this, but there is a lingering weird smell, almost sour-like. Good moisturizer, but I don't use it when I'm going out.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!