Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Pink Grapefruit Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Pink Grapefruit
Pink Grapefruit shown $14.95
Experience the scent, the feel and the ingenious method of use of these unique moisturizers. Lo-Lo Bars are artisan-quality bar moisturizers (use it like soap - it dissolves into your hands without water!), made by hand in small batches following a time-tested family receipe. We offer the bars in 2 sizes including the larger Body Bar and the smaller To-Go. Once applied, the moisturizer remains where you put it. 3 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar.

$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Pink Grapefruit)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams  (view more)
Description:
Moisturizing Body Bar
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lo-Lo Body Bar Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 23 reviews)
Pink Grapefruit Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
Nice yummy stuff!! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This really works! Give it a try :
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jun 12, 2012      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink Grapefruit 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Lo-Lo Body Bar reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love this stuff, searching for Lavendar......
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this stuff, my hands get so dry when I am heavily into knitting. I am on the search for Lavendar
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sandi on Apr 21, 2014      (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spiced Fig 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Sandi on Apr 21, 2014      (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By seabrush on Apr 15, 2014      (read seabrush's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
not sure about this one... 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Thought I would love this, but there is a lingering weird smell, almost sour-like. Good moisturizer, but I don't use it when I'm going out.
By seabrush on Apr 15, 2014      (read seabrush's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Nesbo2 on Feb 05, 2014      (read Nesbo2's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
fantastic 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this product!
By Nesbo2 on Feb 05, 2014      (read Nesbo2's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!