Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Little Pumpkin Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Little Pumpkin
Little Pumpkin shown $14.95
Experience the scent, the feel and the ingenious method of use of these unique moisturizers. Lo-Lo Bars are artisan-quality bar moisturizers (use it like soap - it dissolves into your hands without water!), made by hand in small batches following a time-tested family receipe. We offer the bars in 2 sizes including the larger Body Bar and the smaller To-Go. Once applied, the moisturizer remains where you put it. 3 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar.

$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Little Pumpkin)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams  (view more)
Description:
Moisturizing Body Bar
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lo-Lo Body Bar Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 23 reviews)
Little Pumpkin Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Little Pumpkin were found, but the following reviews exist for other Lo-Lo Body Bar.

Here are some other Lo-Lo Body Bar reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By donorato on Sep 10, 2013      (read donorato's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lemongrass 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Put on overnight and hands feel great next day, smells so good
By go marilyn on May 29, 2013      (read go marilyn's 155 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Yum and ahhhhh. I am a dental hygienist I can't even tell you how many times a day I wash my hands. This is a saving grace at bedtime. I gave my mom and mother in law some for Christmas and they both want more for Mother's Day . Great gift but buy one for yourself.
By go marilyn on Apr 25, 2013      (read go marilyn's 155 other reviews) Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love the fragrance 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Gave these to some fellow committee members. They liked the fragrance and the bar. What I like about all the fragrances is that they smell wonderful but are subtle.
By Grammie Char on Dec 31, 2012      (read Grammie Char's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love Lo-Lo Bars 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Bought the Plain Jane for my husband to keep in the car. His hands become dry with the winter weather. He frequently travels to cold, dry areas so this is perfect.
By Grammie Char on Dec 31, 2012      (read Grammie Char's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Julie5692 on Dec 21, 2012      (read Julie5692's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Floating in spicy aroma of stickybuns. Warm & comforting.
By caible on Dec 12, 2012      (read caible's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect sweetness 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Lo-Lo Bars...and this scent is one I hadn't seen before. It's perfectly sweet, and of course with the Lo-Lo Bar effectiveness, I couldn't pass it up!
By Kathierie1973 on Dec 11, 2012      (read Kathierie1973's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red Clover Tea No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Another great scent! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
If you love incense then you know this smell! What a staple I love this smell and so does my hubby! Except he uses it more than me!
By sharon pandabear on Nov 08, 2012      (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) Product reviewed: Nag Champa No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
best ever! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This smells so good! Just like Cucumber Melon.. My fav! Great right out of the shower, still wet, then dry off after applied to get any excess. AMAZING.
By sharon pandabear on Nov 08, 2012      (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!