Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Cucumber Melon Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Cucumber Melon
Cucumber Melon shown $14.95
Experience the scent, the feel and the ingenious method of use of these unique moisturizers. Lo-Lo Bars are artisan-quality bar moisturizers (use it like soap - it dissolves into your hands without water!), made by hand in small batches following a time-tested family receipe. We offer the bars in 2 sizes including the larger Body Bar and the smaller To-Go. Once applied, the moisturizer remains where you put it. 3 oz.
You can also view all Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar.

$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Cucumber Melon)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams  (view more)
Description:
Moisturizing Body Bar
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lo-Lo Body Bar Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 23 reviews)
Cucumber Melon Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
best ever! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This smells so good! Just like Cucumber Melon.. My fav! Great right out of the shower, still wet, then dry off after applied to get any excess. AMAZING.
By sharon pandabear on Nov 08, 2012      (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Lo-Lo Body Bar reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love this stuff, searching for Lavendar......
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this stuff, my hands get so dry when I am heavily into knitting. I am on the search for Lavendar
By Jeani Allison on May 01, 2014      (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sandi on Apr 21, 2014      (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spiced Fig 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Sandi on Apr 21, 2014      (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By seabrush on Apr 15, 2014      (read seabrush's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
not sure about this one... 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Thought I would love this, but there is a lingering weird smell, almost sour-like. Good moisturizer, but I don't use it when I'm going out.
By seabrush on Apr 15, 2014      (read seabrush's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Nesbo2 on Feb 05, 2014      (read Nesbo2's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
fantastic 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this product!
By Nesbo2 on Feb 05, 2014      (read Nesbo2's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!