account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Baah Yarn products
More Baah Yarn products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Baah Yarn La Jolla Yarn - My Sweet Valentine Reviews

Baah Yarn La Jolla Yarn - My Sweet Valentine
My Sweet Valentine shown $29.00

Product Information (for My Sweet Valentine)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 7.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Superwash Merino
US Needle: 0-2 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 400    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Baah Yarn La Jolla Yarn Colors Baah Yarn La Jolla Yarn Description Baah Yarn La Jolla Yarn Reviews Baah Yarn La Jolla Yarn Video Reviews Baah Yarn La Jolla Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall La Jolla Rating: 4.1 out of 5 (4.1 based on 10 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 10 
 Review by: Sock maker     (read Sock maker's 3 other reviews) Feb 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 10 
 Review by: gdh57     (read gdh57's 5 other reviews) Feb 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 10 
 Review by: Mireille7     (read Mireille7's 13 other reviews) Jan 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 10 
 Review by: Trillium     (read Trillium's 7 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Softest 5 of 10 
 Review by: Trillium     (read Trillium's 7 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn - this is my 3rd skein. so soft for socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 10 
 Review by: Mary Anne     (read Mary Anne's 14 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 0 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful yarn 7 of 10 
 Review by: nananunya     (read nananunya's 1 other review) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made one of Laura Nelkin's lace shawls with this yarn..lovely to work with . I'll definitely get this yarn again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Baah yarn absolutely fantastic to knit 8 of 10 
 Review by: scottygirl     (read scottygirl's 1 other review) Jun 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is so beautiful! The saturated colors, the fantastic twist are a joy to work with! There is no splitting of the yarn and it slides right of the needles. The stitch definition is beautiful and the hand it feels so good to wear. Love this stuff, want more!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gorgeous 9 of 10 
 Review by: broot     (read broot's 16 other reviews) Jun 10, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I haven't knitted with this yet, but have heard great things about it, and look forward to working with it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 10 
 Review by: LAKnitter     (read LAKnitter's 4 other reviews) May 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great yarn and really nice to work with. Vibrant colors and subtle tones. Yarn has a tight twist and I think that it will wear well. I purchased several skeins in a variety of colors.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!