Ann Norling Patterns - 50 - Quick Knit Shell (Discontinued) Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 50 - Quick Knit Shell (Discontinued) Pattern
50 - Quick Knit Shell (Discontinued) Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

From $2.00 to $8.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 50 - Quick Knit Shell (Discontinued) Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
Various  (view more)
Garment Type:
Adult Tanks and Vests  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
Various
Suggested Yarns:
Any! Cotton, wool or ribbon would work great.
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
Various
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 45 reviews)
50 - Quick Knit Shell (Discontinued) Pattern Rating: 3 out of 5 (3.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for 50 - Quick Knit Shell (Discontinued) Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Ann Norling Patterns.

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
Beware the rasberry 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
My first project was the strawberry and it turned out super cute, although I needed the help of an experience friend to do the green accent marks. But the rasberry was a HUGE disappointment. The results look NOTHING like the photo - very very misleading. Since I am a beginner, I took it to my yarn shop, but they followed the directions exactly and it looked just as bad as mine. It makes a hole and looks like you made a bad mistake. PLEASE contact the author and ask her to fix the instructions. I love the photo of the rasberry and want my product to look like that. Tx
By Sd native on Oct 08, 2012      (read Sd native's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap 9 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely patterns 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Have knitted any of these yet but I am looking forward to this project. Four projects for the price of one!
By knitsinamherst on Sep 30, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: 67 - The Perfect Tee 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
A fun knit and easy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a fun knit and super easy. My friend loved the one i made for her baby shower taiga hilliard sedona, flagstaff
By Taiga Hilliard flagstaff on Sep 14, 2012      (read Taiga Hilliard flagstaff's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By averil on Jul 16, 2012      (read averil's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
New favorite hat pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern as it is for many gauges and sizes. It looks so cute on everyone!
By knittin'ginny on Jan 19, 2012      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fruit Caps for Kids 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have been looking for a pattern like this. I have several great grand children and know they will love them!
By DustyDar on Oct 26, 2011      (read DustyDar's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I loved making this scarf! First used a fine yarn and size 3 needles, then a heavier yarn and size 8 needles. Did anyone else have a problem with a "ridge" forming when you do the SSK? Would love to hear how you resolved this!
By kvick on Aug 25, 2011      (read kvick's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Missing Size 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
I was disappointed that the mittens are not sized also for woman's medium.
By Regina Hanover on Jul 06, 2011      (read Regina Hanover's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 08 - Basic Mittens on 4 Needles 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Excellent basics 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
If you have yarn that is very interesting, unusual, or for any reason you want to emphasize the yarn itself rather than the design, these tops are perfect. They are also easy to make changes on e.g., I usually need to lengthen the body, and that was no problem at all. So, while the patterns are not by themselves unusual, they provide an excellent means to show off a great yarn.
By MDTechWriter on Jun 11, 2011      (read MDTechWriter's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 67 - The Perfect Tee 10 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By drakey on Apr 13, 2011      (read drakey's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!