Ann Norling Patterns - 38 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan III Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 38 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan III Pattern
38 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan III Pattern shown $3.50
Pebble & Garter 'n Brick designs in 3 sizes and 5 gauges.
You can also read the full description or view all Ann Norling Patterns.

$3.50


Other options from $2.00 to $8.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 38 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan III Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
Various  (view more)
Garment Type:
Blankets and Afghans  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
Various
Suggested Yarns:
Various
Wearer:
All Ages  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
Various
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 45 reviews)
38 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan III Pattern Rating: 1 out of 5 (1.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for 38 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan III Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Ann Norling Patterns.

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
Fabulous and easy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knitted the strawberry hat for my very first knitting project ever. Together with my bible, Vogue Knitting, it was easy and turned out GREAT! Even the experts at the yarn store were amazed. I'm hooked on knitting now!
By Purple Knitter on Jun 28, 2010      (read Purple Knitter's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've made this adorable little hat in different yarns and different sizes and I love it. I think it's a good staple for anyone's pattern library. Anne Hoerning
By Rosemary Ahearn on Apr 01, 2010      (read Rosemary Ahearn's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By confont on Jan 27, 2010      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By confont on Jan 27, 2010      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By QuiltyBird on Jan 18, 2010      (read QuiltyBird's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Easy Pattern and Versatile 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This pattern works out great for any type of yarn. My son is in management and needed a nicer than "just casual" warm winter cap and also one where he can wear it out to a nice dinner (when you REALLY need warmth when out) I chose a really nice almost solid yarn in browns. You can really dress this up or down with whichever yarn you use. Knits up in no time and really looks nice!
By Diane from PA on Jan 11, 2010      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So many choices 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Use many different weights of yarn so there are plenty of choices. Easy to understand instructions. There are a few places where you have to think for two seconds, but is really obvious what they mean. I love it!
By Karise on Dec 03, 2009      (read Karise's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: 08 - Basic Mittens on 4 Needles 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Yarnwitch on Nov 16, 2009      (read Yarnwitch's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Flexible, Quick, and Fun 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This any-size hat pattern is a keeper. It adjusts to all yarns, needles, and gauges, and provides a funkier alternative to the traditional watch cap.
By CMB on Nov 15, 2009      (read CMB's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a fun pattern, and easily memorized. The design changes with each different yarn!
By raymonda on Nov 09, 2009      (read raymonda's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!