account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Ann Norling products

View More

Ann Norling Sale Products
Ann Norling Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Ann Norling products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Ann Norling Patterns - 38 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan III Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 38 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan III Pattern
38 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan III Pattern shown $3.50

Product Information (for 38 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan III Pattern)

Finished Gauge: Various  (view more) Garment Type: Blankets and Afghans  (view more)
Suggested Needles: Various Suggested Yarns: Various
Wearer: All Ages  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: Various
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Ann Norling Patterns Available Options Ann Norling Patterns Description Ann Norling Patterns Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Video Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 44 reviews)
38 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan III Pattern Rating: 1 out of 5 (1.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 38 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan III Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Ann Norling Patterns.

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
  31 of 44 
 Review by: Rosemary Ahearn     (read Rosemary Ahearn's 3 other reviews) Apr 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
I've made this adorable little hat in different yarns and different sizes and I love it. I think it's a good staple for anyone's pattern library. Anne Hoerning
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  32 of 44 
 Review by: confont     (read confont's 12 other reviews) Jan 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  33 of 44 
 Review by: confont     (read confont's 12 other reviews) Jan 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  34 of 44 
 Review by: QuiltyBird     (read QuiltyBird's 1 other review) Jan 18, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy Pattern and Versatile 35 of 44 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Jan 11, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
This pattern works out great for any type of yarn. My son is in management and needed a nicer than "just casual" warm winter cap and also one where he can wear it out to a nice dinner (when you REALLY need warmth when out) I chose a really nice almost solid yarn in browns. You can really dress this up or down with whichever yarn you use. Knits up in no time and really looks nice!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So many choices 36 of 44 
 Review by: Karise     (read Karise's 11 other reviews) Dec 03, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 08 - Basic Mittens on 4 Needles
Use many different weights of yarn so there are plenty of choices. Easy to understand instructions. There are a few places where you have to think for two seconds, but is really obvious what they mean. I love it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  37 of 44 
 Review by: Yarnwitch     (read Yarnwitch's 1 other review) Nov 16, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Flexible, Quick, and Fun 38 of 44 
 Review by: CMB     (read CMB's 13 other reviews) Nov 15, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
This any-size hat pattern is a keeper. It adjusts to all yarns, needles, and gauges, and provides a funkier alternative to the traditional watch cap.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  39 of 44 
 Review by: raymonda     (read raymonda's 16 other reviews) Nov 09, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf
This is a fun pattern, and easily memorized. The design changes with each different yarn!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Just what I needed! 40 of 44 
 Review by: mtblueslover     (read mtblueslover's 3 other reviews) Nov 09, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 61 - Pointed Stocking Cap
I needed a hat with a pattern that could be considered historical from the 1800's. This pattern fit the bill. It's really easy, and because I have to make 15-19 of them... I'm teaching myself to throw Continental so it will move along quickly. What a great project to put that in motion. Cascade 220 is a perfect yarn for this project.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!