account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Ann Norling products

View More

Ann Norling Sale Products
Ann Norling Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Ann Norling products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Ann Norling Patterns - 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern
69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern shown $3.50

Product Information (for 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 18 (4.5 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Scarf  (view more)
Suggested Needles: Varies, based on yarn chosen. Suggested Yarns: Fingering to Bulky Yarn. Suggestions are: Mini Mochi, Kureyon Sock, Kureyon, Silk Garden, Colourscape, Taos
Wearer: Unisex  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 175-400
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Ann Norling Patterns Available Options Ann Norling Patterns Description Ann Norling Patterns Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Video Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 45 reviews)
69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 10 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Ann Norling Patterns.

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
  31 of 45 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Dec 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 55 - Head Huggers
Everyone should have this pattern cuz it answers the question how many to cast on in each gauge and how much yarn to get. GET IT
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  32 of 45 
 Review by: haraf1     (read haraf1's 7 other reviews) Dec 20, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 06 Truck Sweater (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice pattern 33 of 45 
 Review by: sunbaby49     (read sunbaby49's 1 other review) Oct 07, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges
Easy to follow once you figure out your gauge. Lots of opportunities to make it your own design. Very nice.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fabulous and easy 34 of 45 
 Review by: Purple Knitter     (read Purple Knitter's 1 other review) Jun 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap
I knitted the strawberry hat for my very first knitting project ever. Together with my bible, Vogue Knitting, it was easy and turned out GREAT! Even the experts at the yarn store were amazed. I'm hooked on knitting now!
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  35 of 45 
 Review by: Rosemary Ahearn     (read Rosemary Ahearn's 3 other reviews) Apr 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
I've made this adorable little hat in different yarns and different sizes and I love it. I think it's a good staple for anyone's pattern library. Anne Hoerning
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  36 of 45 
 Review by: Mrs. Smitty     (read Mrs. Smitty's 2 other reviews) Feb 17, 2010 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 38 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan III
Followed directions and does not look like picture at all. Adjusted the directions and better, but not great.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  37 of 45 
 Review by: confont     (read confont's 12 other reviews) Jan 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  38 of 45 
 Review by: QuiltyBird     (read QuiltyBird's 1 other review) Jan 18, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy Pattern and Versatile 39 of 45 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Jan 11, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
This pattern works out great for any type of yarn. My son is in management and needed a nicer than "just casual" warm winter cap and also one where he can wear it out to a nice dinner (when you REALLY need warmth when out) I chose a really nice almost solid yarn in browns. You can really dress this up or down with whichever yarn you use. Knits up in no time and really looks nice!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So many choices 40 of 45 
 Review by: Karise     (read Karise's 11 other reviews) Dec 03, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 08 - Basic Mittens on 4 Needles
Use many different weights of yarn so there are plenty of choices. Easy to understand instructions. There are a few places where you have to think for two seconds, but is really obvious what they mean. I love it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!