Ann Norling Patterns - 67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern
67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern shown $8.00
Knitted t-shirt in six sizes with six gauges!
You can also read the full description or view all Ann Norling Patterns.

$8.00


Other options from $2.00 to $8.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
Various  (view more)
Garment Type:
Adult Tanks and Vests  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
Various
Suggested Yarns:
Party, Deco-Ribbon
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
Various
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 45 reviews)
67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Lovely patterns 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Have knitted any of these yet but I am looking forward to this project. Four projects for the price of one!
By knitsinamherst on Sep 30, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: 67 - The Perfect Tee 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Excellent basics 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
If you have yarn that is very interesting, unusual, or for any reason you want to emphasize the yarn itself rather than the design, these tops are perfect. They are also easy to make changes on e.g., I usually need to lengthen the body, and that was no problem at all. So, while the patterns are not by themselves unusual, they provide an excellent means to show off a great yarn.
By MDTechWriter on Jun 11, 2011      (read MDTechWriter's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 67 - The Perfect Tee 10 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Feb 01, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 67 - The Perfect Tee 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
So far so good 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am in the process of doing this pattern and it is very clear and very easy.
By bcole2web on May 28, 2014      (read bcole2web's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 64 - Kids Poncho 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By WYBUDGIE on Feb 26, 2014      (read WYBUDGIE's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal 5 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cowl on the diagonal 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
Read the pattern description CAREFULLY before ordering this. I was expecting patterns for each of the pictured scarves INSTEAD of directions only for making a diagonal cowl. Now I must come up with my own patterns. I would suggest a singular photo of a single scarf for this pattern advertisement, not multiples of scarves each with a different pattern. I do not feel this a fair advertisement for the product pictured.
By knittinorma on Sep 03, 2013      (read knittinorma's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal 11 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
loved this pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have made two scarves all ready. One I used multi colored sock yarn as I have to much of it and I am tired of socks. For the other I used a bulky yarn and I love them both. It is very easy to knit and fun to see how each direction changes the look.
By Carhar on Jul 30, 2013      (read Carhar's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 4 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
easy project 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
For simple hats this is a good pattern. They are fast to knit and by using any yarn, you can used up all of your left overs.
By Carhar on Jul 30, 2013      (read Carhar's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 55 - Head Huggers 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very easy pattern 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
with nice casual look. Will be great for my daughters when they go to their sons soccer,lacrosse,etc games in the cold weather.
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very easy pattern 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
And you can use various yarns. I'm on my 2nd scarf now
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!