account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Ann Norling products

View More

Ann Norling Sale Products
Ann Norling Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Ann Norling products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Ann Norling Patterns - 10 - Kids Fruit Cap Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 10 - Kids Fruit Cap Pattern
10 - Kids Fruit Cap Pattern shown $3.50

Product Information (for 10 - Kids Fruit Cap Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Hats and More  (view more)
Suggested Needles: 16" circ and DP needles size 6 or 7 Suggested Yarns: Cotton Cashmere
Wearer: Babies and Children  (view more) Yarn Gauge: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 100 yds main color, 75 yds contrasting color
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Ann Norling Patterns Available Options Ann Norling Patterns Description Ann Norling Patterns Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Video Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 44 reviews)
10 - Kids Fruit Cap Pattern Rating: 3.8 out of 5 (3.8 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 10 - Kids Fruit Cap Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Ann Norling Patterns.

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
 Very easy pattern 11 of 44 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 26 other reviews) Jun 26, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge
with nice casual look. Will be great for my daughters when they go to their sons soccer,lacrosse,etc games in the cold weather.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very easy pattern 12 of 44 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 26 other reviews) Jun 26, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf
And you can use various yarns. I'm on my 2nd scarf now
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Flexible and easy pattern 13 of 44 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 26 other reviews) May 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge
Using pashmina yarn and pattern is knitting up into a lovely yet casual cowl.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Round and Round 14 of 44 
 Review by: Troll     (read Troll's 1 other review) Oct 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
Knit this hat for Hats For Sailors using JoJoLand Melody. It was a fun, fast, easy to memorize pattern. Will be making more in the future.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely patterns 15 of 44 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 54 other reviews) Sep 30, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 67 - The Perfect Tee
Have knitted any of these yet but I am looking forward to this project. Four projects for the price of one!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 44 
 Review by: averil     (read averil's 5 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 44 
 Review by: bossyboots     (read bossyboots's 1 other review) Jan 24, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 50 - Quick Knit Shell (Discontinued)
Easy reading. Nice basic pattern
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 New favorite hat pattern 18 of 44 
 Review by: knittin'ginny     (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Jan 19, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
I love this pattern as it is for many gauges and sizes. It looks so cute on everyone!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 44 
 Review by: kvick     (read kvick's 1 other review) Aug 25, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf
I loved making this scarf! First used a fine yarn and size 3 needles, then a heavier yarn and size 8 needles. Did anyone else have a problem with a "ridge" forming when you do the SSK? Would love to hear how you resolved this!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Missing Size 20 of 44 
 Review by: Regina Hanover     (read Regina Hanover's 12 other reviews) Jul 06, 2011 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 08 - Basic Mittens on 4 Needles
I was disappointed that the mittens are not sized also for woman's medium.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!