Ann Norling Patterns - 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges Pattern
70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges Pattern shown $4.00
Here is a lovely Kimono pattern just waiting to be customized by using different pattern stitches or just working simple K2P2 border and stockinette for the body. The pattern has instructions for 4 different yarn gauges and 5 different sizes.
You can also view all Ann Norling Patterns.

$4.00


Other options from $2.00 to $8.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
Various  (view more)
Garment Type:
Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
TBD
Suggested Yarns:
Worsted
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
TBD
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 45 reviews)
70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Feb 01, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Easy to follow once you figure out your gauge. Lots of opportunities to make it your own design. Very nice.
By sunbaby49 on Oct 07, 2010      (read sunbaby49's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
So far so good 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am in the process of doing this pattern and it is very clear and very easy.
By bcole2web on May 28, 2014      (read bcole2web's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 64 - Kids Poncho 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By WYBUDGIE on Feb 26, 2014      (read WYBUDGIE's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cowl on the diagonal 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
Read the pattern description CAREFULLY before ordering this. I was expecting patterns for each of the pictured scarves INSTEAD of directions only for making a diagonal cowl. Now I must come up with my own patterns. I would suggest a singular photo of a single scarf for this pattern advertisement, not multiples of scarves each with a different pattern. I do not feel this a fair advertisement for the product pictured.
By knittinorma on Sep 03, 2013      (read knittinorma's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal 9 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
loved this pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have made two scarves all ready. One I used multi colored sock yarn as I have to much of it and I am tired of socks. For the other I used a bulky yarn and I love them both. It is very easy to knit and fun to see how each direction changes the look.
By Carhar on Jul 30, 2013      (read Carhar's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
easy project 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
For simple hats this is a good pattern. They are fast to knit and by using any yarn, you can used up all of your left overs.
By Carhar on Jul 30, 2013      (read Carhar's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 55 - Head Huggers 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very easy pattern 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
with nice casual look. Will be great for my daughters when they go to their sons soccer,lacrosse,etc games in the cold weather.
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very easy pattern 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
And you can use various yarns. I'm on my 2nd scarf now
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Flexible and easy pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Using pashmina yarn and pattern is knitting up into a lovely yet casual cowl.
By MaryO7 on May 07, 2013      (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!