Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Tahitian Vanilla Tin Reviews

Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Tahitian Vanilla Tin
Tahitian Vanilla Tin shown $9.95
Handmade Lotion Bar. This natural lotion bar is designed to melt at body temperature and prevents yarns from drawing moisture from your skin. It prevents dry patches that snag fibers without harming natural fibers. It's made with natural ingredients and smells heavenly! The perfect gift for yourself or for your knitting loved ones!

The Fragrance Free, Lavender, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Mint scents are made with 100% natural essential oils, so they're great for sensitive skin.

Knitters Hands Tin Ingredients: Beeswax, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Avocado Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Vitamin E, Fragrance Oil.
You can also view all Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands.

$9.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Tahitian Vanilla Tin)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Knitters Hands Tin Ingredients: Beeswax, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Avacado Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Vitamin E, Fragrance Oil.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Knitter's Hands Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 29 reviews)

Tahitian Vanilla Tin Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
LOVE this lotion! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This time of year I am constantly knitting and my hands get very dry. This lotion bar works great, smells great and keeps my hands moisturized and snag free. This is now a staple in my knitting bag.
By KnitterNJ on Dec 05, 2012      (read KnitterNJ's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Didomum on Mar 02, 2011      (read Didomum's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sharon Ming on Jun 04, 2010      (read Sharon Ming's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely product, smells absolutely wonderful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Works quickly to soothe dry skin, keeps my yarn flowing nicely and does not leave a tacky feel after use. I love this stuff!
By JudoChop on Oct 21, 2009      (read JudoChop's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful for the skin and the senses. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My hands are often rough and I have trouble with fine lace weight wool snagging. Since I found this product I have had far less problems. It takes a little effort to rub in because of the oils and butters, but well worth it. I ordered the Tahitian Vanilla and love the fragrance. I open the tin and sit it next to me while I am knitting so I can enjoy the lovely aroma.
By Samalee on Oct 11, 2009      (read Samalee's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect for knitting, wonderful smell 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My hands are always dry, even more so when knitting. This smells wonderful, it works, it is convenient to carry, and feels great. Couldn't ask for more.
By JudoChop on Sep 23, 2009      (read JudoChop's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Knitter's Hands reviewed:
Apricot Knitters Hands 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have lots of good hand creams, but this is the one I use when knitting. Light fragrance, no smell or product transferred to the yarn. It is not at all sticky even with mohair or alpaca yarns. A definite keeper for use for all my yarn & sewing projects.
By FurKnits on Mar 15, 2015      (read FurKnits's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: Aloe Tin 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By MariJ on May 08, 2013      (read MariJ's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Apricot Freesia Tin 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Works well on my picky skin 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My skin is very finicky - hypersensitive and easily prone to dryness with a hard time retaining moisture to boot. I've tried countless products and none of them work as well as this stuff does! It lasts a long time and lives up to its claim that it doesn't rub off on fibers. Can't wait to try the scented formulas!
By oculareuphoria on Apr 21, 2013      (read oculareuphoria's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Works well on my picky skin 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My skin is very finicky hypersensitive and easily prone to dryness with a hard time retaining moisture to boot. I've tried countless products and none of them work as well as this stuff does! It lasts a long time and lives up to its claim that it doesn't rub off on fibers. Can't wait to try the scented formulas!
By oculareuphoria on Apr 21, 2013      (read oculareuphoria's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!