Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Tahitian Vanilla Tin Reviews

Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Tahitian Vanilla Tin
Tahitian Vanilla Tin shown $9.95
Handmade Lotion Bar. This natural lotion bar is designed to melt at body temperature and prevents yarns from drawing moisture from your skin. It prevents dry patches that snag fibers without harming natural fibers. It's made with natural ingredients and smells heavenly! The perfect gift for yourself or for your knitting loved ones!

Knitters Hands Tin Ingredients: Beeswax, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Avocado Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Vitamin E, Fragrance Oil.
You can also view all Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands.

$9.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Tahitian Vanilla Tin)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams  (view more)
Description:
Knitters Hands Tin Ingredients: Beeswax, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Avacado Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Vitamin E, Fragrance Oil.
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Hands Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 28 reviews)
Tahitian Vanilla Tin Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
LOVE this lotion! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This time of year I am constantly knitting and my hands get very dry. This lotion bar works great, smells great and keeps my hands moisturized and snag free. This is now a staple in my knitting bag.
By KnitterNJ on Dec 05, 2012      (read KnitterNJ's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Didomum on Mar 02, 2011      (read Didomum's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sharon Ming on Jun 04, 2010      (read Sharon Ming's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely product, smells absolutely wonderful 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Works quickly to soothe dry skin, keeps my yarn flowing nicely and does not leave a tacky feel after use. I love this stuff!
By JudoChop on Oct 21, 2009      (read JudoChop's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wonderful for the skin and the senses. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My hands are often rough and I have trouble with fine lace weight wool snagging. Since I found this product I have had far less problems. It takes a little effort to rub in because of the oils and butters, but well worth it. I ordered the Tahitian Vanilla and love the fragrance. I open the tin and sit it next to me while I am knitting so I can enjoy the lovely aroma.
By Samalee on Oct 11, 2009      (read Samalee's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect for knitting, wonderful smell 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My hands are always dry, even more so when knitting. This smells wonderful, it works, it is convenient to carry, and feels great. Couldn't ask for more.
By JudoChop on Sep 23, 2009      (read JudoChop's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Knitter's Hands reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By MariJ on May 08, 2013      (read MariJ's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Apricot Freesia Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Works well on my picky skin 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My skin is very finicky - hypersensitive and easily prone to dryness with a hard time retaining moisture to boot. I've tried countless products and none of them work as well as this stuff does! It lasts a long time and lives up to its claim that it doesn't rub off on fibers. Can't wait to try the scented formulas!
By oculareuphoria on Apr 21, 2013      (read oculareuphoria's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Works well on my picky skin 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My skin is very finicky hypersensitive and easily prone to dryness with a hard time retaining moisture to boot. I've tried countless products and none of them work as well as this stuff does! It lasts a long time and lives up to its claim that it doesn't rub off on fibers. Can't wait to try the scented formulas!
By oculareuphoria on Apr 21, 2013      (read oculareuphoria's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Practical, portable, smells lovely - a trifecta 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Recommended by one of the Beans by phone, and I am so glad I tried this! Tube is a great size. Started with Verbena, a scent I like. Makes my hands feel better without feeling greasy or like goo will seep onto the yarn. Liked it so much I have also ordered Lavender in a tube, equally lovely.
By Lbarbara on Apr 14, 2013      (read Lbarbara's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original (Verbena) Tube No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!