account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products products
More Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Tahitian Vanilla Tin Reviews

Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Tahitian Vanilla Tin
Tahitian Vanilla Tin shown $9.95

Product Information (for Tahitian Vanilla Tin)

Accessory Type: Soaps and Handcreams  (view more) Description: Knitters Hands Tin Ingredients: Beeswax, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Avacado Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Vitamin E, Fragrance Oil.
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands Available Options Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands Description Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands Reviews Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Hands Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 28 reviews)
Tahitian Vanilla Tin Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 LOVE this lotion! 1 of 28 
 Review by: KnitterNJ     (read KnitterNJ's 7 other reviews) Dec 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin
This time of year I am constantly knitting and my hands get very dry. This lotion bar works great, smells great and keeps my hands moisturized and snag free. This is now a staple in my knitting bag.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 28 
 Review by: Didomum     (read Didomum's 15 other reviews) Mar 02, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 28 
 Review by: Sharon Ming     (read Sharon Ming's 7 other reviews) Jun 04, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely product, smells absolutely wonderful 4 of 28 
 Review by: JudoChop     (read JudoChop's 5 other reviews) Oct 21, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin
Works quickly to soothe dry skin, keeps my yarn flowing nicely and does not leave a tacky feel after use. I love this stuff!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wonderful for the skin and the senses. 5 of 28 
 Review by: Samalee     (read Samalee's 2 other reviews) Oct 11, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin
My hands are often rough and I have trouble with fine lace weight wool snagging. Since I found this product I have had far less problems. It takes a little effort to rub in because of the oils and butters, but well worth it. I ordered the Tahitian Vanilla and love the fragrance. I open the tin and sit it next to me while I am knitting so I can enjoy the lovely aroma.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect for knitting, wonderful smell 6 of 28 
 Review by: JudoChop     (read JudoChop's 5 other reviews) Sep 23, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin
My hands are always dry, even more so when knitting. This smells wonderful, it works, it is convenient to carry, and feels great. Couldn't ask for more.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Knitter's Hands reviewed:
  7 of 28 
 Review by: MariJ     (read MariJ's 3 other reviews) May 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Apricot Freesia Tin
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Works well on my picky skin 8 of 28 
 Review by: oculareuphoria     (read oculareuphoria's 4 other reviews) Apr 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube
My skin is very finicky - hypersensitive and easily prone to dryness with a hard time retaining moisture to boot. I've tried countless products and none of them work as well as this stuff does! It lasts a long time and lives up to its claim that it doesn't rub off on fibers. Can't wait to try the scented formulas!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Works well on my picky skin 9 of 28 
 Review by: oculareuphoria     (read oculareuphoria's 4 other reviews) Apr 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube
My skin is very finicky hypersensitive and easily prone to dryness with a hard time retaining moisture to boot. I've tried countless products and none of them work as well as this stuff does! It lasts a long time and lives up to its claim that it doesn't rub off on fibers. Can't wait to try the scented formulas!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Practical, portable, smells lovely - a trifecta 10 of 28 
 Review by: Lbarbara     (read Lbarbara's 6 other reviews) Apr 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Original (Verbena) Tube
Recommended by one of the Beans by phone, and I am so glad I tried this! Tube is a great size. Started with Verbena, a scent I like. Makes my hands feel better without feeling greasy or like goo will seep onto the yarn. Liked it so much I have also ordered Lavender in a tube, equally lovely.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!