account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products products
More Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Apricot Freesia Tin Reviews

Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Apricot Freesia Tin
Apricot Freesia Tin shown $9.95

Product Information (for Apricot Freesia Tin)

Accessory Type: Soaps and Handcreams  (view more) Description: Knitters Hands Tin Ingredients: Beeswax, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Avacado Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Vitamin E, Fragrance Oil.
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands Available Options Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands Description Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands Reviews Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Hands Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 28 reviews)
Apricot Freesia Tin Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Apricot Freesia Tin were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitter's Hands.

Here are some other Knitter's Hands reviewed:
  11 of 28 
 Review by: Sharon Ming     (read Sharon Ming's 7 other reviews) Jun 04, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Aloe Tin
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 28 
 Review by: Sharon Ming     (read Sharon Ming's 7 other reviews) Jun 04, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Verbena Tin
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Amazing!!! 13 of 28 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 235 other reviews) Apr 19, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Aloe Tin
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 28 
 Review by: Neetknitter     (read Neetknitter's 2 other reviews) Feb 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Verbena Tin
I LOVE this stuff! It smells really fresh and wonderful, makes my dry hands soft and doesn't affect the yarn. So there's no interruption in knitting when I want to moisturize my hands. It's going to last a long time, too!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitters Hands Lotion Bar - Aloe 15 of 28 
 Review by: jax     (read jax's 7 other reviews) Jan 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Aloe Tube
Works great, smells great, and very handy for carrying in knitting bag. No fear of leaks!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Aloe Lotion bar 16 of 28 
 Review by: Jaxonsmom     (read Jaxonsmom's 14 other reviews) Dec 29, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Aloe Tin
Love this product. Goes on easily and doesn't leave my hands feeling greasy. Makes them soft and smooth with a nice scent that isn't overpowering.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 love it 17 of 28 
 Review by: Tez     (read Tez's 23 other reviews) Dec 01, 2009 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Original (Verbena) Tube
Smells great, my hands feel better after putting this on. I will try another scent next time just for variety.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fragrance free 18 of 28 
 Review by: Knitting Nan     (read Knitting Nan's 2 other reviews) Nov 20, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube
I really like the fact that this hand bar does not stain my knitting yet keeps my hands soft.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 28 
 Review by: denise wicshmeier     (read denise wicshmeier's 3 other reviews) Oct 21, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Verbena Tin
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely product, smells absolutely wonderful 20 of 28 
 Review by: JudoChop     (read JudoChop's 5 other reviews) Oct 21, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin
Works quickly to soothe dry skin, keeps my yarn flowing nicely and does not leave a tacky feel after use. I love this stuff!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!