Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Aloe Tube Reviews

Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Aloe Tube
Aloe Tube shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Handmade Lotion Bar. This natural lotion bar is designed to melt at body temperature and prevents yarns from drawing moisture from your skin. It prevents dry patches that snag fibers without harming natural fibers. It's made with natural ingredients and smells heavenly! The perfect gift for yourself or for your knitting loved ones!

Knitters Hands Tin Ingredients: Beeswax, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Avocado Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Vitamin E, Fragrance Oil.
You can also view all Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands.

$9.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Aloe Tube)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams  (view more)
Description:
Fragranced with Aloe
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Hands Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 28 reviews)
Aloe Tube Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Aloe Tube were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitter's Hands.

Here are some other Knitter's Hands reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By denise wicshmeier on Oct 21, 2009      (read denise wicshmeier's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Verbena Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely product, smells absolutely wonderful 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Works quickly to soothe dry skin, keeps my yarn flowing nicely and does not leave a tacky feel after use. I love this stuff!
By JudoChop on Oct 21, 2009      (read JudoChop's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Terrific Product! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This product is wonderful! I have very sensitive skin and decided to give the lotion bar a try due to its natural ingredients. Besides having a lovely subtle scent, it applies smoothly and your hands feel very soft almost immediately. It's a bargain compared to some other "boutique" products I've purchased in the past.
By Z on Oct 16, 2009      (read Z's 68 other reviews) Product reviewed: Aloe Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wonderful for the skin and the senses. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My hands are often rough and I have trouble with fine lace weight wool snagging. Since I found this product I have had far less problems. It takes a little effort to rub in because of the oils and butters, but well worth it. I ordered the Tahitian Vanilla and love the fragrance. I open the tin and sit it next to me while I am knitting so I can enjoy the lovely aroma.
By Samalee on Oct 11, 2009      (read Samalee's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
this stuff is the bomb! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Whoever invented this stuff is a genius. a non greasy non yarn staining solid lotion. Much easier then trying to squeeze lotion while you are finshing a row cause the yarn is snagging on your dry hands. Great Great product! I will be buying more of this line!
By denise wicshmeier on Sep 28, 2009      (read denise wicshmeier's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Aloe Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect for knitting, wonderful smell 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My hands are always dry, even more so when knitting. This smells wonderful, it works, it is convenient to carry, and feels great. Couldn't ask for more.
By JudoChop on Sep 23, 2009      (read JudoChop's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I think this is my favorite scent.. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a sweet and not overpowering fragrance. I think it is my favorite.
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Oct 01, 2008      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 247 other reviews) Product reviewed: Apricot Freesia Tube No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Product 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a nice product to have and carry, either in your purse or knitters bag.  Convient size.  It is not greasy or messy and absorbs quickly!
By lovetoknit on Mar 10, 2008      (read lovetoknit's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Verbena Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!