All For Love Of Yarn Opulence Fingering Yarn - Citrus Orange Reviews

All For Love Of Yarn Opulence Fingering Yarn - Citrus Orange
Citrus Orange shown $30.40
Opulence is a Merino/Cashmere mix that has a tight twist, giving it a springy and soft hand. The hand-dyed colors are uniquely rich and layered, making this a wonderful yarn for your light weight projects!

$30.40
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Citrus Orange)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
7-9
Physical Weight:
115g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Cashmere  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
80% Superwash Merino Wool, 10% Cashmere, 10% Nylon
US Needle:
0-2
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
378    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Opulence Fingering Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 12 reviews)
Opulence isn't an exaggeration 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is pure heaven, but at its price point it is definitely a smaller project pick. I had it on my wish list for a long time before treating myself to buying a skein, and I was not disappointed. It is soft, warm to the touch, beautiful, and a joy to work with. Its fiber content makes it suitable for almost any project, as it is springy and holds its shape well. If you can afford to indulge yourself, this is a great choice!
By Laurie W. on Jan 06, 2015      (read Laurie W.'s 72 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By JennN on Jul 11, 2014      (read JennN's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fabulous!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
One of my favorites!
By JennN on Jul 11, 2014      (read JennN's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this yarn!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I almost gave this 4 stars as I had a hard time winding both hanks as there were some odd twists in them, but because this yarn is just so yummy I couldn't rate it lower. It us delightful to knit with. Second time I have made something with it. Will definitely buy again even if a little hard to wind.
By Monzi on May 27, 2014      (read Monzi's 13 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Awesome! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just got my yarn and started on my Swallowtail Shawl. All the other reviews are right on. This is wonderful yarn. Very soft. Cannot imagine how it will be when blocked. Love it!!!
By Monzi on Mar 16, 2014      (read Monzi's 13 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is lovely. Wonderful to knit with. One of the two hanks was a pain to wind though, got easily tangled and it ended up taking two hours by hand to wind. I plan to buy more, the wonderful ness far outweighs the winding!!
By JennN on Mar 10, 2014      (read JennN's 10 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By JennN on Mar 04, 2014      (read JennN's 10 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Pattiann on Aug 28, 2013      (read Pattiann's 9 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I Love All for the Love! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a yarn I'd have to call scrumptious! It is soft and drapes beautifully. I've made two exquisite shawls out of this yarn and have another planned. I love the feeling of this yarn in my hands as I knit. It doesn't split or worm, it's just a lovely experience
By cre8 on Apr 09, 2013      (read cre8's 17 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Tbloomn on Jan 21, 2013      (read Tbloomn's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!