Addi Sock Rockets Needles - US 2 - 24" Needles Reviews

Addi Sock Rockets Needles - US 2 - 24" Needles
US 2 - 24" Needles shown $13.50
Circular needles that have been developed just for speedy sock knitters! Styled after the popular addi Turbo Lace, these extra-pointy tips are plated with the same shiny nickel that gives the classic addi Turbo its incomparable zip. Available in a 40" cable that is perfect for the Magic Loop method and a 24" cable that will work wonderfully in pairs.

Please note some of the smaller needle sizes do not follow standard US sizing. Addi needles labeled Size US 1 (2.5mm) are truly Size US 1.5 (2.5mm); needles labeled Size US 2 (3.0mm) are truly Size US 2.5 (3.0mm); needles labeled Size US 2.75mm are truly Size US 2 (2.75mm).
You can also view all Addi Sock Rockets Needles.

$13.50


Other options from $13.50 to $19.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 2 - 24" Needles)

Length:
24" (60cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 2 (2.75mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Sock Rockets Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 19 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By dexter on Oct 24, 2014      (read dexter's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Sock Rockets 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Make knitting two at once much easier. Love the needles
By dexter on Oct 23, 2014      (read dexter's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kaymadchi on Sep 10, 2014      (read Kaymadchi's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Sock Rockets 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Fantastic needles for two at a time knitting. Jimmy Beans Wool R♡cks. Best customer service ever. Thank you very much
By Kaymadchi on Sep 10, 2014      (read Kaymadchi's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By puppies on Apr 25, 2014      (read puppies's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By chikitty on Apr 16, 2014      (read chikitty's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great for socks! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I had been thinking about buying some addi lace needles for a while but I dont knit that much lace. I got these and they were amazing for socks! Haven't knit any non sock projects with them yet but I really like them.
By chikitty on Apr 16, 2014      (read chikitty's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Just when you thought that Addi couldn't do any better ... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
... along come sock rockets ... already got rave reviews from Clara on the Knitter's Review and I can only second and third it ... love love love ... German engineering perfection!
By Ina Braun on Mar 10, 2014      (read Ina Braun's 14 other reviews) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By RobinRSmith on Feb 18, 2014      (read RobinRSmith's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Sock Rockets Size 00 working well with lace weight yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm VERY pleased with the Addi Sock Rockets Needles in size 00. I am knitting socks using lace weight yarn, and the 5 needles in 32 length. The needle join to the cable is quite smooth, and the tips are perfect for the single ply yarn I'm using.
By RobinRSmith on Feb 18, 2014      (read RobinRSmith's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!