account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Addi products
More Addi products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Addi Sock Rockets Needles - US 2.25mm - 32" Needles Reviews

Addi Sock Rockets Needles - US 2.25mm - 32" Needles
US 2.25mm - 32" Needles shown $13.50

Product Information (for US 2.25mm - 32" Needles)

Length: 32" (80cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 1 (2.25mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Addi Sock Rockets Needles Available Options Addi Sock Rockets Needles Description Addi Sock Rockets Needles Reviews Addi Sock Rockets Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Sock Rockets Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 14 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 14 
 Review by: chikitty     (read chikitty's 2 other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great for socks! 2 of 14 
 Review by: chikitty     (read chikitty's 2 other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I had been thinking about buying some addi lace needles for a while but I dont knit that much lace. I got these and they were amazing for socks! Haven't knit any non sock projects with them yet but I really like them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Just when you thought that Addi couldn't do any better ... 3 of 14 
 Review by: Ina Braun     (read Ina Braun's 10 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
... along come sock rockets ... already got rave reviews from Clara on the Knitter's Review and I can only second and third it ... love love love ... German engineering perfection!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 14 
 Review by: RobinRSmith     (read RobinRSmith's 2 other reviews) Feb 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Sock Rockets Size 00 working well with lace weight yarn 5 of 14 
 Review by: RobinRSmith     (read RobinRSmith's 2 other reviews) Feb 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm VERY pleased with the Addi Sock Rockets Needles in size 00. I am knitting socks using lace weight yarn, and the 5 needles in 32 length. The needle join to the cable is quite smooth, and the tips are perfect for the single ply yarn I'm using.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 14 
 Review by: housemouse     (read housemouse's 3 other reviews) Feb 18, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 14 
 Review by: Barbara Pitts     (read Barbara Pitts's 1 other review) Nov 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 14 
 Review by: kw2k     (read kw2k's 5 other reviews) Oct 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Addi Needles 9 of 14 
 Review by: kw2k     (read kw2k's 5 other reviews) Oct 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
To be honest, I have not yet knitted with these particular needles however, if the Addi Turbos are any indicator, I expect these will perform at least as well. I use my Turbos exclusively with my lace knitting, and the tips on these are just as pointy, which is just how I like to knit my socks. The joins feel just like they do on the Turbos, so that is also a selling factor for me. I primarily purchased these to learn how to knit two socks at a time, and I am pretty sure they will do the trick!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 14 
 Review by: Gloria Gandy     (read Gloria Gandy's 3 other reviews) Oct 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!