account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Addi products
More Addi products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Addi Rockets Needles - US 13 - 24" Needles Reviews

Addi Rockets Needles - US 13 - 24" Needles
US 13 - 24" Needles shown $22.50

Product Information (for US 13 - 24" Needles)

Length: 24" (60cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 13 (9.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Addi Rockets Needles Available Options Addi Rockets Needles Description Addi Rockets Needles Reviews Addi Rockets Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Rockets Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 12 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 12 
 Review by: Mishi     (read Mishi's 13 other reviews) May 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Terrific points! 2 of 12 
 Review by: RayKay     (read RayKay's 2 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Addi's have been my favorite needles for years but this is the first time I've tried the Rockets. They are great! The points make increases, decreases, and lace work so much easier and more enjoyable.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great for lace knitting! 3 of 12 
 Review by: RayKay     (read RayKay's 2 other reviews) Apr 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have a huge collection of Addi needles, but just got my first pairs of Addi Rockets. With the long slender points they make knitting lace patterns so much easier and faster. Doing the fine 'fiddly' work has never been easier!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Best Addis Ever 4 of 12 
 Review by: spikeysandy     (read spikeysandy's 4 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are so much nicer than any other Addi Needle. Great smooth join, great pointy tips.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 12 
 Review by: Emily444     (read Emily444's 3 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 12 
 Review by: Whosails     (read Whosails's 26 other reviews) Mar 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 The Best 7 of 12 
 Review by: Whosails     (read Whosails's 26 other reviews) Mar 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
For knitting magic loop socks and everything else.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 12 
 Review by: NutmegOwl     (read NutmegOwl's 4 other reviews) Jan 31, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 What I've been waiting for! 9 of 12 
 Review by: NutmegOwl     (read NutmegOwl's 4 other reviews) Jan 31, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A few years ago, I was fortunate to receive a prototype of an Addi Turbo needle with a sharper lace tip. I prize it to this day. But sadly, the company did not move forward developing this wonderfully slick product - UNTIL NOW. These are the needles I have been waiting for - sharp tipped circs without the grippy finish. Thank you, JBW for carrying them!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 12 
 Review by: Knit2Rip1     (read Knit2Rip1's 8 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!