Addi Lace Needles - US 7 - 32" Needles Reviews

Addi Lace Needles - US 7 - 32" Needles
US 7 - 32" Needles shown $15.95
Addi circular lace needles are unique because they are more pointy and they don't have the nickel coating like the Addi Turbos, making them less slippery and not so quick! Cables 100cm length=40", 80cm length=32", 60cm length=24". Please note: Addi needles labeled Size US 1/2.5mm are truly Size US 1.5/2.5mm; needles labeled Size US 2/3.0mm are truly Size US 2.5/3.0mm; needles labeled Size US 2.75mm are truly Size US 2/2.75mm.
You can also view all Addi Lace Needles.

$15.95


Other options from $13.50 to $21.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 7 - 32" Needles)

Length:
32" (80cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 7 (4.5mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Lace Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 208 reviews)
Love These Needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They have the pointy lace tips and a slightly rougher surface than the silver ones so finer yarns don't slip off the needles by accident.
By Whosails on Dec 27, 2013      (read Whosails's 26 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Christopher Campbell on Dec 03, 2013      (read Christopher Campbell's 24 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
My ALL TIME fav's!!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Nov 26, 2013      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 247 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By BIV58 on Nov 26, 2013      (read BIV58's 11 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love Addis 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Addi needles. These have a 60 cord for a vest knitted in the round and have the lace tips. They are great.
By BIV58 on Nov 26, 2013      (read BIV58's 11 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mkm on Nov 21, 2013      (read mkm's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Pointy but not dangerous. Pliable cables. They are my go to needles for any project, even if I am not working in the round
By Christopher Campbell on Oct 25, 2013      (read Christopher Campbell's 24 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BAVC on Oct 14, 2013      (read BAVC's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love JBW and Addi lace needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My lys no longer carries Addi lace needles and informed me that the needles did not come larger than a size 9. I needed an 11. I ordered the 11's by internet on a Saturday afternoon and received them them on Monday. Now that's service. And I really prefer the sharper tips of the lace needles for my knitting. The needles get under the yarn, do not split the yarn, are easy to work with on complicated maneuvers and are fast. .
By Knit2Rip1 on Sep 30, 2013      (read Knit2Rip1's 8 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kriste on Aug 28, 2013      (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!