Addi Lace Click - Short Tips Needles - Lace Tip Pack - US 4 Needles Reviews

Addi Lace Click - Short Tips Needles - Lace Tip Pack - US 4 Needles
Lace Tip Pack - US 4 Needles shown $15.95
The Lace Click tips were created to be shorter in length (3.5"), to allow for both 16" and 20" applications. While the 24", 32", and 40" cords from both the regular and lace sets are fully compatible with any style of tip, the new 16" and 20" cords are not compatible with the regular Turbo tips.

The addi Lace Click tips are nickel plated. Addi's nickel plating process is electro-static, which produces a smooth, rounded edge, where the tip and the cord "click" together.

**Please note, this plating is only added to the Lace Click tips, and not to the regular addi Lace circular needles.**
You can also view all Addi Lace Click - Short Tips Needles.

$15.95


Other options from $15.95 to $21.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Lace Tip Pack - US 4 Needles)

Length:
3" / 3.5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Tips  (view more)
US Size:
US 4 (3.5mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Lace Click - Short Tips Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 26 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What else is there to say?! They are Addi's!
By LASS on Oct 29, 2013      (read LASS's 39 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great needles!!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I recently started lace knitting and am loving my new addi lace needles. I also own the original and I can say that I LOVE LOVE LOVE both sets!!! It's a joy to knit with these needles. No worries about the cord coming apart!!!
By mvJD on Jan 11, 2013      (read mvJD's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By LASS on Sep 30, 2012      (read LASS's 39 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Interchangeables 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am slowly building my interchangeable set and Addi makes it easy by being able to purchase just what is needed. The Addi's are smooth. Sometimes the part where the two pieces connect get stuck on the yarn but just push the yarn and it's fine.
By LASS on Sep 30, 2012      (read LASS's 39 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
By Celiza on Sep 27, 2012      (read Celiza's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Gotta Love 'em 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have a whole set of Addi clicks but needed another set of tips. I love them - can't say enough good things. The tips are just sharp enough and the joints with the cords allow for the yarn to slip smoothly along. Will buy again.
By Ann Christine on Sep 05, 2012      (read Ann Christine's 16 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Replacement Tips 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles but had lost a tip so I ordered replacements.
By Glacierflame on Aug 30, 2012      (read Glacierflame's 6 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love the Addi Lace Clicks - short tips 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
No the tips are not too short. The points are great just pointy enough and the yarn just slides along the needle shaft. Easy to assemble.
By smknits on Aug 28, 2012      (read smknits's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
My favorite needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth joins, shorter so you can make tight turns, I love my Addi lace needles.
By Techmama on Aug 09, 2012      (read Techmama's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Addi Clicks 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought these as I lost one of my tips. Absolutely love these needles.
By Glacierflame on Jul 24, 2012      (read Glacierflame's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!