account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Addi products
More Addi products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Addi Lace Click - Long Tips Needles Reviews

Addi Lace Click - Long Tips Needles

Product Information (for Lace Long Tip Pack - US 5 Needles)

Length: 5"  (view more) Needle Type: Interchangeable Tips  (view more)
US Size: US 5 (3.75mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Addi Lace Click - Long Tips Needles Available Options Addi Lace Click - Long Tips Needles Description Addi Lace Click - Long Tips Needles Reviews Addi Lace Click - Long Tips Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Lace Click - Long Tips Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 7 reviews)
  1 of 7 
 Review by: BarbJay     (read BarbJay's 2 other reviews) Jun 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 The best of the best! 2 of 7 
 Review by: Leslie G     (read Leslie G's 16 other reviews) Jun 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I received this set as a gift because I love to knit lace. I didn't think there could be much of a difference between brands, but there is. These are wonderful to use sleek and smooth. I also love the SOS cables- what an easy way to put in a lifeline and very flexible. There is a little bit of a learning curve in putting them together, but they don't come apart if done correctly. Also, they aren't grabby like other lace needles, so keep that in mind, too.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 This is a great set 3 of 7 
 Review by: DLSC     (read DLSC's 8 other reviews) Apr 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have several sets of Addi Click interchangeable needles -- this is a great set to add to your collection.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Addi Lace Clicks 4 of 7 
 Review by: Micki D     (read Micki D's 2 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The tips are easy to attach and remove from the cables. The cables are flexible, relatively smooth at the joins. The tips are sharp enough to do intricate work but not so sharp that they pierce my fingertips.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 7 
 Review by: MargieM     (read MargieM's 13 other reviews) Jun 25, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I really like my new addi lace clicks and am happy I ordered them. Only drawback is that yarn tends to get hung up on the join.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Worth the Price! 6 of 7 
 Review by: knitter3000     (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) May 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just bought this set a month ago and already looove! I prefer longer tips but still wanted the ultra pointed edge of the Addi Lace needles so I was so delighted when these came out. Also, the set does not have the nickel coating like the individual Lace circs do. I know some knitters out there might not like this fact but there are those knitters who have a chemical reaction to the nickel - like myself! One more reason why I love this set are the lifeline cords. Basically, they have a threadable eyelets so you can easily thread waste yarn through while you're knitting to create a lifeline! Genius! As always, the joins are relatively seamless and the needles are awesome!
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Compact - Great for travel 7 of 7 
 Review by: KateCrafts     (read KateCrafts's 2 other reviews) May 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I read all the great reviews but no on stressed the package light weight compact dedign of the case. I slid the case into my bag this morning and it is so flat!! It takes up no room at all. And the needle joins are no fuss And I love the points. I am totally happy with this set.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!