Addi Turbo Click Tips Needles - Extra Tip Pack - US 17 Needles Reviews

The Addi Turbo® Click system provides 10 different sizes of addi Turbo® tips (3.5mm, 3.75mm, 4.0mm, 4.5mm, 5.0mm, 5.5mm, 6.0mm, 8.0mm, 9.0mm, and 10.0mm), three different lengths of our new, extremely pliable blue cord (24", 32" and 40"), and one connector piece which helps to either store stitches or combine your cords. The Click tips require no tools to change; simply insert the cord deep into the tip, twist and release. The tips will remain secure until you change them, thanks to the Click's revolutionary locking mechanism!
You can also view all Addi Turbo Click Tips Needles.

$0.00


Other options from $13.95 to $19.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Extra Tip Pack - US 17 Needles)

Length:
5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Tips  (view more)
US Size:
US 15 (10.0mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Turbo Click Tips Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 63 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great for those really long shawls=60
By Cathy Ramos on Nov 05, 2012      (read Cathy Ramos's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love these needles 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
They are truly turbo speed. The reason for the 4 instead of 5, I have a problem with one of my cords popping off.
By sstacy on Oct 24, 2012      (read sstacy's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By cca1956 on Oct 15, 2012      (read cca1956's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
There are several kinds of replacement tips 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Thanks JBW for offering all the different kinds of replacement tips clicks, short lace clicks, and long lace clicks for Addi interchangeable needle sets.
By firecat on Oct 11, 2012      (read firecat's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So Happy With These!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, LOVE these needles! This is the first really quality set of needles I've purchased and all my homework paid off. Addi needles are so smooth to knit with and the blue cords don't tangle or create weird tension. The click system works beautifully. I highly recommend these needles!
By Lmccleese on Oct 10, 2012      (read Lmccleese's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Adfis are my favorite needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are my favorites - I knit faster and with fewer mistakes with Addi Turbos. The Click versions are so useful. You can change the length depending on what's needed for the project. You can also knit with two different tips for special effects.
By Golden Leica on Sep 06, 2012      (read Golden Leica's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice! 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I like that you can buy the tips separately instead of doling out one big chunk of money!! I am slowly collecting my tips and cords as I need them! :
By LASS on Aug 23, 2012      (read LASS's 39 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So useful I do not know how I lived without them 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Love Love all the Addi Click Needles
By Jeanine Terranella on Aug 14, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Interchangeables 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Addi needles- all of them. The only negative about the interchangeables is that sometimes my yarn gets caught where the joins connect. Otherwise, great Addi needle quality.
By LASS on Jul 24, 2012      (read LASS's 39 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By toddcrystal3 on Jul 17, 2012      (read toddcrystal3's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!