account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Addi products
More Addi products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Addi Turbo Click Tips Needles Reviews

Addi Turbo Click Tips Needles

Product Information (for Extra Tip Pack - US 17 Needles)

Length: 5"  (view more) Needle Type: Interchangeable Tips  (view more)
US Size: US 15 (10.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Addi Turbo Click Tips Needles Available Options Addi Turbo Click Tips Needles Description Addi Turbo Click Tips Needles Reviews Addi Turbo Click Tips Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Turbo Click Tips Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 63 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 63 
 Review by: Cathy Ramos     (read Cathy Ramos's 4 other reviews) Nov 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great for those really long shawls=60
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love these needles 12 of 63 
 Review by: sstacy     (read sstacy's 3 other reviews) Oct 24, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
They are truly turbo speed. The reason for the 4 instead of 5, I have a problem with one of my cords popping off.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 63 
 Review by: cca1956     (read cca1956's 3 other reviews) Oct 15, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 There are several kinds of replacement tips 14 of 63 
 Review by: firecat     (read firecat's 2 other reviews) Oct 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Thanks JBW for offering all the different kinds of replacement tips clicks, short lace clicks, and long lace clicks for Addi interchangeable needle sets.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So Happy With These!! 15 of 63 
 Review by: Lmccleese     (read Lmccleese's 2 other reviews) Oct 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, LOVE these needles! This is the first really quality set of needles I've purchased and all my homework paid off. Addi needles are so smooth to knit with and the blue cords don't tangle or create weird tension. The click system works beautifully. I highly recommend these needles!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Adfis are my favorite needles! 16 of 63 
 Review by: Golden Leica     (read Golden Leica's 4 other reviews) Sep 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are my favorites - I knit faster and with fewer mistakes with Addi Turbos. The Click versions are so useful. You can change the length depending on what's needed for the project. You can also knit with two different tips for special effects.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice! 17 of 63 
 Review by: LASS     (read LASS's 36 other reviews) Aug 23, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I like that you can buy the tips separately instead of doling out one big chunk of money!! I am slowly collecting my tips and cords as I need them! :
 3 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So useful I do not know how I lived without them 18 of 63 
 Review by: Jeanine Terranella     (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Aug 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Love Love all the Addi Click Needles
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Interchangeables 19 of 63 
 Review by: LASS     (read LASS's 36 other reviews) Jul 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Addi needles- all of them. The only negative about the interchangeables is that sometimes my yarn gets caught where the joins connect. Otherwise, great Addi needle quality.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 63 
 Review by: toddcrystal3     (read toddcrystal3's 4 other reviews) Jul 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!