account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Addi products
More Addi products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Addi Circular Needles - US 4 - 40" Needles Reviews

Addi Circular Needles - US 4 - 40" Needles
US 4 - 40" Needles shown $15.95

Product Information (for US 4 - 40" Needles)

Length: 40" (100cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 4 (3.5mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Addi Circular Needles Available Options Addi Circular Needles Description Addi Circular Needles Reviews Addi Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Addi Circular Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 219 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 219 
 Review by: thinkyarn     (read thinkyarn's 15 other reviews) Sep 26, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 219 
 Review by: thinkyarn     (read thinkyarn's 15 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Go for the best... 3 of 219 
 Review by: thinkyarn     (read thinkyarn's 15 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knitting needles are used over and over...so why not use quality equipment...Addi rocks!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 219 
 Review by: RayKay     (read RayKay's 4 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 219 
 Review by: knitter person     (read knitter person's 6 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Pretty good 6 of 219 
 Review by: coyotejoyeux     (read coyotejoyeux's 4 other reviews) Aug 26, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
These needles are pretty good, but I prefer the Knitter's Pride Brass Cubics to these. Somehow the metal of KP Brass Cubics feels smoother. The stitches move across the surface of the needle better than on the Addi Turbo's. I think the join on the KP's are slightly better too. My biggest complaint with the Addi's though is that printing the sizes on the cables is so stupid. It's fine at first, but after a couple of years the cable clouds so much that you can't read anything on them at all.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 219 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 63 other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Addi Needles 8 of 219 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 63 other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Like a new car, shiny and smooth. You will not go wrong with these.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great product 9 of 219 
 Review by: mariamom     (read mariamom's 1 other review) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these needles. They are great. They don't catch. Smooth joins. I have several.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 My Favorite! 10 of 219 
 Review by: Rhonlynn     (read Rhonlynn's 3 other reviews) Jun 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I try cheaper needles, but prefer Addi's. They are durable, smooth and the yarn glides easily over the needles. And these are no exception. Addi's are top notch!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!